Alumni Association Committee
No Name Designation Department Phone Email
 1  Prof. Mrs. Rane V. N.  Chairperson  Computer Engineering  8275454902  vnrane@git-india.edu.in
 2  Prof. Jadhav P. N.  Member  Mechanical Engineering  9763861133  pnjadhav@git-india.edu.in
 3  Prof. Latkar S. D.  Member  E&TC Engineering  9422584151  sdlatkar@git-india.edu.in
 4  Prof. Kamble V. D.  Member  Civil Engineering  8698640430  vdkamble@git-india.edu.in
 5  Mast. More Rahul  Student Representative Boys  BE Computer  7798434141  
 6  Ms. Vavekar Purva  Student Representative Girls  BE E&TC  9822575849  
 7  Mr. Gajmal M. M.  Member  Computer Engineering  9405595195  mmgajmal@git-india.edu.in
 8  Mr. Mohite A. V  Member  General Administration  9421140861  avmohite@git-india.edu.in
 9  Mast. Vikrant S. Desai  Member  Alumni  9623311274  

Roles & Responsibilities Click Here