Alumni Association Committee
No Name Designation Department Phone Email
 1  Prof. Mrs. Rane V. N.  Chairperson  Computer Engineering  8275454902  vnrane@git-india.edu.in
 2  Prof. Sutar S. V.  Member  Chemical Engineering  9420104389  svsutar@git-india.edu.in
 3  Prof. Jadhav P. N.  Member  Mechanical Engineering  9763861133  pnjadhav@git-india.edu.in
 4  Prof. Latkar S. D.  Member  E&TC Engineering  9422584151  sdlatkar@git-india.edu.in
 5  Prof. Kamble V. D.  Member  Civil Engineering  8698640430  vdkamble@git-india.edu.in
 6  Mast. More Rahul  Student Representative Boys  BE Computer  7798434141  
 7  Ms. Vavekar Purva  Student Representative Girls  BE E&TC  9822575849  
 8  Mr. Gajmal M. M.  Member  Computer Engineering  9405595195  mmgajmal@git-india.edu.in
 9  Mr. Mohite A. V  Member  General Administration  9421140861  avmohite@git-india.edu.in
 10  Mrs. Kimaya N. Bapat  Member  Alumni  8446786945  knbapat@git-india.edu.in
 11  Mast. Vikrant S. Desai  Member  Alumni  9623311274  

Roles & Responsibilities Click Here