Antiragging Committee
No Name Designation Phone Email
 1  Dr. Pramod S. Joshi  Principal & Chairman  9158779250  principal@git-india.edu.in
 2  Prof. Munghate S.C.  Co-Chairman  9422152788  scmunghate@git-india.edu.in
 3  Prof. (Mrs) Gajmal K.M.  Member Secretary  9850691868  kmgajmal@git-india.edu.in
 4  Mr. Anil C Bhosale  Representative - Civil  9403145977  
 5  Mr. Madhukar Polekar  Representative - Police  8888749872  
 6  Mr. Prashant Patwardhan  Representative - NGO involved in youth activities  9422052132  
 7  Mr. Santosh Ambre  Representative - Local Media  9921879982  
 8  Mr. Kadav A. R.  Representative - Parents  8087987835  
 9  Prof. M.S. Gadre  Representative - Faculty members  9422631677  msgadre@git-india.edu.in
 10  Prof. Mrs. V. S. Kolge  Reprsentative ICC  8805668999  vskolge@git-india.edu.in
 11  Registrar  Representative General Admin.  02356262797-110  registrar@git-india.edu.in
 12  Mr. S. M. Prabhudesai  Representative General Admin.  9420153837  offsup@git-india.edu.in
 13  Mrs. Ghadge S.R.  Representative Non Teaching Staff  9881493365  srghadge@git-india.edu.in
 14  Ms. Mayruri R. Chavan  Representative - Students belonging to Sr. category  9970415457  
 15  Mast. Sujit S. Chavan (BE E&TC)  Representative - Students belonging to Sr. Category  9766136931  
 16  Ms. Shobha M. Pawar  Representative - Students belonging to Freshers' category  7410733377  
 17  Mast. Vinay D. Pandit  Representative - Students belonging to Freshers' category  9764929001  

Roles & Responsibilities Click Here