Antiragging Committee
No Name Designation Phone Email
 1  Dr. Pramod S. Joshi  Principal & Chairman  9158779250  principal@git-india.edu.in
 2  Prof. Munghate S.C.  Co-Chairman  9422152788  scmunghate@git-india.edu.in
 3  Prof. Mrs. Gajmal K. M.  Member Secretary  9850691868  kmgajmal@git-india.edu.in
 4  Mr. Anil C Bhosale  Representative - Civil  9403145977  
 5  Mr.Babasaheb Kakade  Representative - Police  8888749872  
 6  Mr.Prashant Patwardhan  Representative - NGO involved in youth activities  9422052132  
 7  Mr. Santosh Ambre  Representative - Local Media  9921879982  
 8  Mr. Ananda P. Sadvilkar  Representative - Parents  9096743803  
 9  Prof. Mangesh Gadre  Representative - Faculty members  9422631677  msgadre@git-india.edu.in
 10  Prof. Ms. Borade J.G.  Reprsentative WDC  7350998144  msborade@git-india.edu.in
 11  Mrs. Sneha Sadvilkar  Counsellor  9673337821  counsellor@git-india.edu.in
 12  Mr. A.N.Thakur  Representative General Admin.  9821776546  registrar@git-india.edu.in
 13  Mr. S.M. Prabhudesai  Representative General Admin.  9420153837  offsup@git-india.edu.in
 14  Mrs. Swati R. Ghadge  Representative Non Teaching Staff  9881493365  srghadge@git-india.edu.in
 15  Ms. Bhakti. B. Bapat  Representative - Students belonging to Sr. category  7066839524  
 16  Mast. Akshay.P. Nikam  Representative - Students belonging to Sr. category  9545355106  
 17  Ms. Jyoti M. Pawar  Representative - Students belonging to Freshers' category  9545447643  
 18  Mast. Gauresh G. Sawant  Representative - Students belonging to Freshers' category  9405269525  

Roles & Responsibilities Click Here