Antiragging Committee
No Name Designation Phone Email
 1  Dr. Pramod S. Joshi  Principal & Chairman  9158779250  principal@git-india.edu.in
 2  Prof. Munghate S.C.  Co-Chairman  9422152788  scmunghate@git-india.edu.in
 3  Prof. Mrs. Gajmal K. M.  Member Secretary  9850691868  kmgajmal@git-india.edu.in
 4  Mr. Anil C Bhosale  Representative - Civil  9403145977  
 5  Mr. Polekar  Representative - Police  02356273100  
 6  Mr.Prashant Patwardhan  Representative - NGO involved in youth activities  9422052132  
 7  Mr. Santosh Ambre  Representative - Local Media  9921879982  
 8  Mr. Kadav A. R.  Representative - Parents  8087987835  
 9  Prof. Mangesh Gadre  Representative - Faculty members  9422631677  msgadre@git-india.edu.in
 10  Prof. Mrs. V. S. Kolge  Reprsentative ICC  8805668999  vskolge@git-india.edu.in
 11  Councellor GIT  Counsellor  -  counsellor@git-india.edu.in
 12  Mr. Rajesh Nagawade  Representative General Admin.  -  registrar@git-india.edu.in
 13  Mr. S.M. Prabhudesai  Representative General Admin.  9420153837  offsup@git-india.edu.in
 14  Mrs. Swati R. Ghadge  Representative Non Teaching Staff  9881493365  srghadge@git-india.edu.in
 15  Ms. Bhakti. B. Bapat  Representative - Students belonging to Sr. category  9049772174  
 16  Mast. Akshay.P. Nikam  Representative - Students belonging to Sr. category  9545355106  
 17  Ms. Sayali Sawardekar  Representative - Students belonging to Freshers' category  7262850114  
 18  Mast. Hritwik Valunjkar  Representative - Students belonging to Freshers' category  9970932764  

Roles & Responsibilities Click Here