Antiragging Squad
No Name Designation Department Phone Email
 1  Prof. Khandke M.A.  Team leader Squad 1  Computer Engineering  9552711772  makhandake@git-india.edu.in
 2  Dr. Gharat S.H.  Member  Chemical Engineering  8108672710  hodchem@git-india.edu.in
 3  Prof. Mrs. Kolge V.S.  Member  E&TC Engineering  9623044546  vskolge@git-india.edu.in
 4  Prof. Satpute M.S.  Member  ASH  9421232539  mssatpute@git-india.edu.in
 5  Mr. Patel B.N.  Member  General Admin  9420054132  librarian@git-india.edu.in
 6  Mrs. Kokje M.M.  Member  E&TC Engineering  9821776546  mmkokaje@git-india.edu.in
 7  Security officer on duty  Member  General Admin  --  --
 8  Mr. Pramod B.Pathare  Team leader Squad 2  General Admin  9821776546  registrar@git-india.edu.in
 9  Prof. Modani D.G.  Member  Computer Engineering  9881765983  dgmodani@git-india.edu.in
 10  Prof. Sutar S.S.  Member  Chemical Engineering  --  sssutar@git-india.edu.in
 11  Prof. Pandharkame S.N.  Member  E&TC Engineering  9421160282  snpandharkame@git-india.edu.in
 12  Prof. Ms. Sukhdeve P.R.  Member  Chemical Engineering  9096184838  prsukhdeve@git-india.edu.in
 13  Prof. Ms. Vishwakarma S.K.  Member  Chemical Engineering  9420055930  skvishwakarma@git-india.edu.in
 14  Mr. Bole S.G.  Member  General Admin  9921877334  sgbole@git-india.edu.in
 15  Mr. Patil P.A.  Member  E&TC Engineering  8308518944  papatil@git-india.edu.in
 16  Security officer on duty  Member  General Admin  --  --