Antiragging Squad
No Name Designation Department Phone Email
 1  Prof. M. A. Khandake  Team leader Squad 1  Computer Engineering  9552711772  makhandke@git-india.edu.in
 2  Prof. Khalkar V.R.  Member  Mechanical Engineering  9421851695  vrkhalkar@git-india.edu.in
 3  Prof. (Ms) Phatak S.S  Member  ASH  9405688336  ssphatak@git-india.edu.in
 4  Prof. M. S. Satpute  Member  ASH  9421232539  mssatpute@git-india.edu.in
 5  Prof. Mapara J.V.  Member  Chemical Engineering  9028809012  jvmapara@git-india.edu.in
 6  Mrs. Ghadge S.R.  Member  ASH  9881493365  srghadge@git-india.edu.in
 7  Security Officer on duty  Member  General Administration  -  -
 8  Registrar  Team leader Squad 2  General Administration  02356262797-110  registrar@git-india.edu.in
 9  Prof. Munghate S.C.  Member  E&TC Engineering  9422152788  scmunghate@git-india.edu.in
 10  Prof. V. S. Jadhav  Member  Civil Engineering  8805521021  vsjadhav@git-india.edu.in
 11  Prof. R. B. Pawar  Member  Computer Engineering  9921737394  rbpawar@git-india.edu.in
 12  Prof. Mohite M.A.  Member  E&TC Engineering  7798312364  mamohite@git-india.edu.in
 13  Mr. Bole S.G.  Member  General Administration  9921877334  sgbole@git-india.edu.in
 14  Mr. Patil P.A.  Member  E&TC Engineering  8308518944  papatil@git-india.edu.in
 15  Security Officer on duty  Member  General Administration  02356-262798/99  -
 16  Prof. (Mrs) J.V. Khalkar  Team leader Squad 3  Computer Engineering  7350998144  jvkhalkar@git-india.edu.in
 17  Mrs. Wategaonkar V. P.  Member  General Administration  9039041323  
 18  Prof.(Ms) Tambe Asma M.S.  Member  ASH  9960056314  amtambe@git-india.edu.in
 19  Prof. Mrs. Gujarathi S.S.  Member  Civil Engineering  9011903343  ssgujarathi@git-india.edu.in
 20  Prof. Mrs. V. S. Kolge  Member  E&TC Engineering  8805668999  vskolge@git-india.edu.in
 21  Security Officer on duty  Member  General Administration  02356-262798/99  -