Cultural Committee
No Name Designation Department Phone Email
 1  Prof. Jarali O.A.  Chairperson  Mechanical Engineering  9404956734  oajarali@git-india.edu.in
 2  Prof. Nalwala R. G.  Member  Chemical Engineering  9987428728  rgnalwala@git-india.edu.in
 3  Prof. Ms. Bhosale A.A.  Member  Computer Engineering  9423294687  aabhosale@git-india.edu.in
 4  Prof. Oak P.V.  Member  E&TC Engineering  9403361326  pvoak@git-india.edu.in
 5  Prof. Gujarathi S. S.  Member  Chemical Engineering  8600878818  ssgujarathi@git-india.edu.in
 6  Prof. Phatak S. S.  Member  ASH  9405688336  ssphatak@git-india.edu.in
 7  Prof. Acharya J. Y.  Member  Mechanical Engineering  9657738462  jyacharya@git-india.edu.in
 8  Mast. Mitesh Bhanushali  Student Represetative Boys  BE Chem    -
 9  Ms. Swapnali Manchekar  Student Represetative Girls  BE Civil    -
 10  Mast. Prashant Sawant  Student Represetative Boys  BE Mech    -
 11  Ms. Isha Sharma  Student Represetative Girls  TE Chem    -
 12  Ms. Mrunmayee Katre  Student Represetative Girls  SE Civil    -

Roles & Responsibilities Click Here