Cultural Committee
No Name Designation Department Phone Email
 1  Prof. Tathare S.S.  Chairperson  E&TC Engineering  9422570804  sstathare@git-india.edu.in
 2  Prof. (Ms) Phatak S.S  Jt. -Chairperson  ASH  9405688336  ssphatak@git-india.edu.in
 3  Prof. Nalwala R.G.  Jt. -Chairperson  Chemical Engineering  9987428728  rgnalwala@git-india.edu.in
 4  Prof. (Dr)Kolekar N.A.  Member  ASH  9421309403  nakolekar@git-india.edu.in
 5  Prof. Dubbawar D.M.  Member  Mechanical Engineering  9403936374  dmdubbawar@git-india.edu.in
 6  Prof. Mrs. Gujarathi S.S.  Member  Civil Engineering  9011903343  ssgujarathi@git-india.edu.in
 7  Prof. Pandharkame S. N.  Member  E&TC Engineering  9029738833  snpandharkame@git-india.edu.in
 8  Mr. Joshi S.S.  Member  Chemical Engineering  9422391922  ssjoshi@git-india.edu.in
 9  Mrs. Guhagarkar S.S.  Member  General Administration  9850102671  ssguhagarkar@git-india.edu.in
 10  Mr. Jadhav S.D.  Member  Civil Engineering  8408824337  sdjadhav@git-india.edu.in
 11  Ms. Chavan Mayuri  Member  Student Representative Girls BE ENTC  9970415457  
 12  Mast. Talathi Chaitanya  Member  Student Representative Boys BE Comp  9172395579  
 13  Mast. Khilare Siddharth  Member  Student Representative Boys BE Mech  8698990947  
 14  Ms. Vanmali Krutika  Member  Student Representative Girls BE Chem  7775097805  
 15  Ms. Kolhapure Gauri  Member  Student Representative Girls BE Civil  9405712528  

Roles & Responsibilities Click Here