Cultural Committee
No Name Designation Department Phone Email
 1  Prof. Tathare S. S.  Chairperson  E&TC Engineering  9422570804  sstathare@git-india.edu.in
 2  Prof. Oak P.V.  Jt. Chairperson  E&TC Engineering  9403361326  pvoak@git-india.edu.in
 3  Prof. Phatak S. S.  Member  ASH  9405688336  ssphatak@git-india.edu.in
 4  Prof. Phanase A. V.  Member  Mechanical Engineering  8149250413  avphanase@git-india.edu.in
 5  Mast. Khilare Siddharth  Student Represetative Boys  BE Mech    -
 6  Mast. Rohit Shetty  Student Represetative Girls  BE Comp    -
 7  Mast. Thombare Sudesh  Student Represetative Boys  BE Civil    -
 8  Ms. Isha Sharma  Student Represetative Girls  BE Chem  8446783391  -
 9  Ms. Sejal Salvi  Student Represetative Girls  BE E&TC    -
 10  Prof. Sutar S. V.  Member  Chemical Engineering  9987428728  svsutar@git-india.edu.in
 11  Prof. Mhetre P. S.  Member  ASH  9921066599  psmhetre@git-india.edu.in
 12  Prof. Jadhav V. S.  Member  Civil Engineering  8805521021  vsjadhav@git-india.edu.in
 13  Mr. Kelkar Rahul  Member  Civil Engineering  9421138476  rskelkar@git-india.edu.in
 14  Mrs. Guhagarkar S. S.  Member  Chemical Engineering  8600878818  ssgujarathi@git-india.edu.in

Roles & Responsibilities Click Here