Cultural Committee
No Name Designation Department Phone Email
 1  Prof. Tathare S.S.  Chairperson  Computer Engineering  9422570804  sstathare@git-india.edu.in
 2  Prof. Oak P.V.  Jt. -Chairperson  Computer Engineering  9403361326  pvoak@git-india.edu.in
 3  Prof. Mapara J.V.  Member  Chemical Engineering  9028809012  jvmapara@git-india.edu.in
 4  Prof. Kalamkar R.R.  Member  Mechanical Engineering  9270169822  rrkalamkar@git-india.edu.in
 5  Prof. Mrs. Gujarathi S.S.  Member  Civil Engineering  9011903343  ssgujarathi@git-india.edu.in
 6  Prof. (Dr)Kolekar N.A.  Member  ASH  9421309403  nakolekar@git-india.edu.in
 7  Prof. Mrs. V. S. Kolge  Member  E&TC Engineering  8805668999  vskolge@git-india.edu.in
 8  Mr. Joshi S.S.  Member  Chemical Engineering  9422391922  ssjoshi@git-india.edu.in
 9  Mrs. Guhagarkar S.S.  Member  General Administration  9850102671  ssguhagarkar@git-india.edu.in
 10  Mr. Jadhav S.D.  Member  Civil Engineering  8408824337  sdjadhav@git-india.edu.in
 11  Ms. Chavan Siddhi  Member  Student Representative Girls BE EXTC  7757092397  
 12  Mast. Talathi Chaitanya  Member  Student Representative Boys TE Comp  9172395579  
 13  Mast. Jomaraj Nitish  Member  Student Representative Boys BE Mech  8390426277  
 14  Mast. Jomaraj Nitish  Member  Student Representative Boys BE Chem  8788117780  
 15  Ms. Patil Rasika Subhash  Member  Student Representative Girls BE Civil  9145679781  

Roles & Responsibilities Click Here