Discipline Committee
No Name Designation Department Phone Email
 1  Prof. Swami V.M.  Chairperson  Mechanical Engineering  9922940076  vmswami@git-india.edu.in
 2  Prof. Dhawale S.K.  Member  ASH  8975367036  skdhawale@git-india.edu.in
 3  Prof. Galande N.D.  Member  Chemical Engineering  9730565620  ndgalande@git-india.edu.in
 4  Prof. (Mrs) J.V. Khalkar  Member  Computer Engineering  7350998144  jvkhalkar@git-india.edu.in
 5  Prof. Pandharkame S. N.  Member  E&TC Engineering  9029738833  snpandharkame@git-india.edu.in
 6  Prof. Patil S.S.  Member  Civil Engineering  9552700888  sspatil@git-india.edu.in
 7  Prof.(Dr)Wadhwani P. A.  Member  Warden (Girls Hostel)  9763248193  pawadhvani@git-india.edu.in
 8  Prof. Munghate S.C.  Member  Warden (Boys Hostel 1)  9422152788  scmunghate@git-india.edu.in
 9  Prof. Jadhav V.S.  Member  Warden Boy’s Hostel 2  8805521021  vsjadhav@git-india.edu.in
 10  Mast. Sairaj Khatu  Member  Student Representative- BE MECH  8605987701  
 11  Mast. Ayub Parkar  Member  Student Representative- BE E&TC  9689970414  
 12  Ms. Shubham Bhosale  Member  Student Representative- BE CIVIL  8888259239  

Roles & Responsibilities Click Here