Disaster Management Committee
No Name Designation Department Phone Email
 1  Dr. Joshi P. S.  Chairperson-Main Controller  General Administration  9158779250  principal@git-india.edu.in
 2  Prof. Teli S. M.  Member - Secretary - Communication Team  Chemical Engineering  8888318656  smteli@git-india.edu.in
 3  Mr. Arvind Sawant  Member - Communication Team  Project & Maintenance  9422421609  aksavant@git-india.edu.in
 4  Mr. S. M. Prabhudesai  Member - Communication Team  General Administration  9420153837  offsup@git-india.edu.in
 5  Registrar  Member - Communication Team  General Administration  02356262797-110  registrar@git-india.edu.in
 6  HOD ASH Engg.  Member - Incident Controller  ASH  8308322581  hodfe@git-india.edu.in
 7  Dr. Gharat S.H.  Member - Incident Controller  Chemical Engineering  8979711684  hodchem@git-india.edu.in
 8  HOD MECH  Member - Incident Controller  Mechanical Engineering  9404956734  hodmech@git-india.edu.in
 9  HOD COMP  Member - Incident Controller  Computer Engineering  9869115907  hodcomp@git-india.edu.in
 10  HOD E&TC Engg.  Member - Incident Controller  E&TC Engineering  9403573999  hodextc@git-india.edu.in
 11  HOD Civil Engg.  Member - Incident Controller  Civil Engineering  9767503463  hodcivil@git-india.edu.in
 12  Mr. Gawadekar A.K.  Member - Incident Controller  Gen. Admin.(Library)  7000574614  librarian@git-india.edu.in
 13  Mr. Kadam A.S.  Member - Evacuation Team  Security Officer  9420376120  
 14  Mr. Bhuran S.V.  Member - Evacuation Team  Supervisor Security  7038840067  
 15  Mr. Mohite S.B.  Member - Evacuation Team  Lab. Tech. Chem  9270939609  sbmohite@git-india.edu.in
 16  Mr. More S.L.  Member - Evacuation Team  Lab. Asst. Mech  9403504785  slmore@git-india.edu.in
 17  Mr. Pendharkar P.R.  Member - Evacuation Team  Computer Engineering  8605168618  prpendharkar@git-india.edu.in
 18  Mr. Patil P.A.  Member - Evacuation Team  E&TC Engineering  8308518944  papatil@git-india.edu.in
 19  Mrs. Gamare N.V.  Member - Evacuation Team  Lab. Asst. EXTC  9657827069  nvgamare@git-india.edu.in
 20  Mr. Pawar H.S.  Member - Evacuation Team  Civil Engineering  9421228320  hspawar@git-india.edu.in

Roles & Responsibilities Click Here