Disaster Management Committee
No Name Designation Department Phone Email
 1  Dr. Joshi P. S.  Chairperson-Main Controller  General Admin  7774864781  principal@git-india.edu.in
 2  Mr.S.M Teli  Member - Secretary - Communication Team  Chemical Engineering  8888318656  smteli@git-india.edu.in
 3  Mr. Arvind Sawant  Member - Communication Team  Project & Maintenance  9422421609  aksavant@git-india.edu.in
 4  Mr. Sandip Pephade  Member - Communication Team  Estate Supervisor  9527207079  ssphepade@git-india.edu.in
 5  Mr. Shembekar D.D.  Member - Communication Team  General Administration  02356-262797/114  ddshembekar@git-india.edu.in
 6  Mr. A.N. Thakur  Member - Communication Team  General Administration  9821776546  registrar@git-india.edu.in
 7  Mr. Potdar B. S.  Member - Incident Controller  ASH  9503569935  hodfe@git-india.edu.in
 8  Mr. Dr. Gharat S. H.  Member - Incident Controller  Chemical Engineering  8805521021  hodchem@git-india.edu.in
 9  Mr. Jarali O. A.  Member - Incident Controller  Mechanical Engineering  9421600522  oajarali@git-india.edu.in
 10  Mr. Mangore A. K.  Member - Incident Controller  Computer Engineering  9422152788  akmangore@git-india.edu.in
 11  Mr. Tathare S. S.  Member - Incident Controller  E&TC Engineering  9270169822  hodextc@git-india.edu.in
 12  Mr. Parulekar G. D.  Member - Incident Controller  Civil Engineering  9552711772  hodcivil@git-india.edu.in
 13  Mr. Patel B.N.  Member - Incident Controller  LIBRARY  9420054132  librarian@git-india.edu.in
 14  Mr. Atmaram S. Kadam  Member - Evacuation Team  Security Officer  9420376120  askadam@git-india.edu.in
 15  Mr. More R. R.  Member - Evacuation Team  Security Officer  9875875336  rrmore@git-india.edu.in
 16  Mr. Mohite S. B.  Member - Evacuation Team  Lab Assts.Chem Dept.  9270939609  sbmohite@git-india.edu.in
 17  Mr. Pendharkar P.R.  Member - Evacuation Team  Lab Assts.Comp Dept.  9145471659  prpendharkar@git-india.edu.in
 18  Mrs. Kokaje M.M.  Member - Evacuation Team  Lab Assts.Extc Dept.  7588620236  mmkokaje@git-india.edu.in
 19  Mr. Patil P.A.  Member - Evacuation Team  Lab Assts.Extc Dept.  8308518944  papatil@git-india.edu.in
 20  Mr. Pawar H. S.  Member - Evacuation Team  Lab Assts.Civil Dept.  9421228320  hspawar@git-india.edu.in

Roles & Responsibilities Click Here