E-learning Committee
No Name Designation Department Phone Email
 1  Prof. (Dr)Kolekar N.A.  Chairperson  ASH  9421309403  nakolekar@git-india.edu.in
 2  Prof. (Dr) Danawade B.A.  Member  Mechanical Engineering  9822730639  badanawade@git-india.edu.in
 3  Prof. Galande N.D.  Member  Chemical Engineering  9730565620  ndgalande@git-india.edu.in
 4  Prof. Kumbhar N.K.  Member  Mechanical Engineering  9028822228  nkkumbhar@git-india.edu.in
 5  Prof. Mangore A.K.  Member  Computer Engineering  8149715541  akmangore@git-india.edu.in
 6  Prof. Oak P.V.  Member  E&TC Engineering  9403361326  pvoak@git-india.edu.in
 7  Prof. Jadhav V.S.  Member  Civil Engineering  8805521021  vsjadhav@git-india.edu.in
 8  Mr. Salunkhe Amol  Member Secretary  Computer Engineering  9405595075  administrator@git-india.edu.in
 9  Mr. Shirgaonkar Vipul  Member  General Administration  8275262754  vvshirgaonkar@git-india.edu.in
 10  Mr. Ganesh Kubade  Member  General Administration  7588482307  gdkubade@git-india.edu.in
 11  Mr. Gawadekar A.K.  Member  Gen. Admin.(Library)  7000574614  librarian@git-india.edu.in
 12  Ms. Ambre Sayali  Member  Student Rep. Girls BE EXTC  9881367190  
 13  Ms. Tiwari Saurabh  Member  Student Rep. Girls TE CHEM  9029141289  
 14  Mast. Chavan Shubham  Member  Student Rep. Boys BE CHEM  9921228588