E-learning Committee
No Name Designation Department Phone Email
 1  Mr. Danawade B. A.  Chairperson  Mechanical Engineering  9822730639  badanawade@git-india.edu.in
 2  Prof. Ms. Tambe Asma  Member  ASH  9960056314  amstambe@git-india.edu.in
 3  Prof. Jadhav V. S.  Member  Civil Engineering  8805521021  vsjadhav@git-india.edu.in
 4  Prof. Galande N. D.  Member  Chemical Engineering  9730565620  ndgalande@git-india.edu.in
 5  Prof. Kamble V. T.  Member  E&TC Engineering  8551937575  vtkamble@git-india.edu.in
 6  Prof. Mrs. Rane V.N.  Member  Computer Engineering  8275454902  vnrane@git-india.edu.in
 7  Mr. Shirgaonkar Vipul  Member  General Admin  8275262754  vvshirgaonkar@git-india.edu.in
 8  Mr. Amol Salunkhe  Member Secretary  Computer Department  9405595075  administrator@git-india.edu.in
 9  Prof. Patil P. M.  Member  Mechanical Engineering  9527636469  pmpatil@git-india.edu.in
 10  Mr. Ganesh Kubade  Member  General Admin  7588482307  gdkubade@git-india.edu.in
 11  Mr. Patel Bhavesh  Member  Library  7507031130  library@git-india.edu.in
 12  Mast. Roshan Kangane  Member  Student - Reprsentative Boys  9823984364  -
 13  Ms. Kishori Lambade  Member  Student - Reprsentative Girls  9527608591  -