E-learning Committee
No Name Designation Department Phone Email
 1  Mr. Danawade B. A.  Chairperson  Mechanical Engineering  9822730639  badanawade@git-india.edu.in
 2  Prof. Chetan Shinde  Member  ASH  7507239205  csshinde@git-india.edu.in
 3  Prof. Jadhav V. S.  Member  Civil Engineering  8805521021  vsjadhav@git-india.edu.in
 4  Prof. Galande N. D.  Member  Chemical Engineering  9730565620  ndgalande@git-india.edu.in
 5  Prof. Kumbhar N. K.  Member  Mechanical Engineering  8652229292  nkkumbhar@git-india.edu.in
 6  Mr. Shirgaonkar Vipul  Member  General Admin  8275262754  vvshirgaonkar@git-india.edu.in
 7  Mr. Amol Salunkhe  Member Secretary  Computer Department  9405595075  administrator@git-india.edu.in
 8  Mr. Ganesh Kubade  Member  General Admin  7588482307  gdkubade@git-india.edu.in
 9  Mr. Anand Gawdekar  Member  Library  7000574614  librarian@git-india.edu.in
 10  Mast. Roshan Kangane  Member  Student - Reprsentative Boys  9823984364  -
 11  Ms. Kishori Lambade  Member  Student - Reprsentative Girls  9527608591  -