Examination Committee
No Name Designation Department Phone Email
 1  Prof. M.S. Gadre  Chairperson  E&TC Engineering  9422631677  msgadre@git-india.edu.in
 2  Prof. Howal S.A.  Member  ASH  9503569935  sahowal@git-india.edu.in
 3  Prof. Teli S. M.  Member  Chemical Engineering  8888318656  smteli@git-india.edu.in
 4  Prof. Kumbhar N.K.  Member  Mechanical Engineering  9028822228  nkkumbhar@git-india.edu.in
 5  Prof. M. A. Khandake  Member  Computer Engineering  9552711772  makhandke@git-india.edu.in
 6  Prof. Mohite M.A.  Member  E&TC Engineering  7798312364  mamohite@git-india.edu.in
 7  Prof. Bhosale A.D.  Member  Civil Engineering  9421232667  adbhosale@git-india.edu.in
 8  Mr. Mayur Jadhav  Member  Computer Engineering  9423951188  mmjadhav@git-india.edu.in

Roles & Responsibilities Click Here