Gymnasium & Gymkhana committee
No Name Designation Department Phone Email
 1  Prof. Ghadge M. D.  Chairperson  Civil Engineering  8888458431  mdghadge@git-india.edu.in
 2  Prof. Howal S. A.  Member  ASH  9503569935  sahowal@git-india.edu.in
 3  Prof. D.G. Modani  Member  Computer Engineering  9881765983  dgmodani@git-india.edu.in
 4  Prof. Dr. Kolekar N. A.  Member  ASH  9421309403  nakolekar@git-india.edu.in
 5  Prof. Pandharkame S. N.  Member  E&TC Engineering  9029738833  snpandharkame@git-india.edu.in
 6  Mr. S.G. Bole  Member  General Administration  9921877334  sgbole@git-india.edu.in
 7  Mast. Palkar Lawoo P  Student - Reprsentative Boys  TE Mech  7767080864  
 8  Ms. Mandavkar Meghana  Student - Reprsentative Girls  BE Mech  7350699632