Gymnasium & Gymkhana committee
No Name Designation Department Phone Email
 1  Prof. Ghadge M.D.  Chairperson  Civil Engineering  8888458431  mdghadge@git-india.edu.in
 2  Prof. Howal S.A.  Jt. Chairperson  ASH  9503569935  sahowal@git-india.edu.in
 3  Prof. Shinde C.S.  Member  ASH  7507239205  csshinde@git-india.edu.in
 4  Prof. (Dr.) Wadhwani P.A.  Member  Chemical Engineering  9763248193  pawadhvani@git-india.edu.in
 5  Prof. Jadhav P. N.  Member  Mechanical Engineering  9463861133  pnjadhav@git-india.edu.in
 6  Prof. (Mrs) Khalkar J.V.  Member  Computer Engineering  7350998144  jvkhalkar@git-india.edu.in
 7  Prof. Wadhwani A. M.  Member  E&TC Engineering  9075783621  amwadhwani@git-india.edu.in
 8  Mr. Bole S.G.  Member Secretary  General Administration  9921877334  sgbole@git-india.edu.in
 9  Mast. Naik Usama  Member  Student Representative TE CHEM  7888157615  
 10  Mast. Salgaonkar Darshan  Member  Student Representative BE Civil  9970161849  
 11  Ms. Kolhapure Gauri  Member  Student Representative BE Civil  9405712528  
 12  Mast. Pandharkame Avdahoot  Member  Student Representative TE EXTC  8793940327  
 13  Ms. Rajeshirke Shivani  Member  Student Representative TE MECH  7507585954  
 14  Mast. Waigankar Ashish  Member  Student Representative TE MECH  8554832548