Gymnasium & Gymkhana committee
No Name Designation Department Phone Email
 1  Prof. Ghadge M. D.  Chairperson  Civil Engineering  8888458431  mdghadge@git-india.edu.in
 2  Prof. Shinde C. S.  Member  ASH  7507239205  csshinde@git-india.edu.in
 3  Prof. D.G. Modani  Member  Computer Engineering  9881765983  dgmodani@git-india.edu.in
 4  Prof. Dr. Patil P. N.  Member  Chemical Engineering  9167769394  pnpatil@git-india.edu.in
 5  Prof. Patil Pranit  Member  Mechanical Engineering  9527636469  pmpatil@git-india.edu.in
 6  Prof. Pandharkame S. N.  Member  E&TC Engineering  9029738833  snpandharkame@git-india.edu.in
 7  Mr. S.G. Bole  Member  General Administration  9921877334  sgbole@git-india.edu.in
 8  Prof. Miss. Vishwakarma S. K.  Member  Chemical Engineering  9420055930  skvishwakarma@git-india.edu.in
 9  Mast. Palkar Lawoo P  Student - Reprsentative Boys  TE Mech  7767080864  
 10  Ms. Priti Umasare  Student - Reprsentative Girls  BE E&TC  8605524153