Internal Complaints Committee
No Name Designation Department Phone Email
 1  Prof. Mrs. V. S. Kolge  Chairperson  E&TC Engineering  8805668999  vskolge@git-india.edu.in
 2  Smt. Sumati Jambhekar  Member  Member from NGO- Kowyas  9422595707  
 3  Prof. (Ms) Phatak S.S  Member  ASH  9405688336  ssphatak@git-india.edu.in
 4  Prof. Dr. Kulkarni S. J.  Member  Chemical Engineering  9664213953  sjkulkarni@git-india.edu.in
 5  Prof.(Ms) Tambe Asma M.S.  Member  ASH  9960056314  amtambe@git-india.edu.in
 6  Mrs. Ghadge S.R.  Member  ASH  9881493365  srghadge@git-india.edu.in
 7  Registrar  Member  General Administration  02356262797-110  registrar@git-india.edu.in
 8  Mrs. Guhagarkar S.S.  Member  General Administration  9850102671  ssguhagarkar@git-india.edu.in
 9  Ms. Indulkar Dhanashree  Member  Studentsí Representative  9075670545