Internal Complaints Committee
No Name Designation Department Phone Email
 1  Prof. Kolge V. S.  Chairperson  E&TC Engineering  9623044546  vskolge@git-india.edu.in
 2  Smt. Sumati Jambhekar  Chairperson  Member from NGO Kowyas  9422595707  
 3  Prof. Hujare R. I  Member  Civil Engineering  7218429986  rihujare@git-india.edu.in
 4  Prof. Gharat S. H.  Member  Chemical Engineering  8979711684  shgharat@git-india.edu.in
 5  Prof. Mhetre P. S.  Member  ASH  9921066199  psmhetre@git-india.edu.in
 6  Mrs. Ghadge S. R.  Member  ASH  9881493365  srghadge@git-india.edu.in
 7  Mr. Thakur A. N.  Member  General Admin  9821776546  anthakur@git-india.edu.in
 8  Mrs. Guhagarkar S. S.  Member  General Admin  9850102671  ssguhagarkar@git-india.edu.in
 9  Prof. Chavan Mayuri  Students Representative  SE EXTC