Internal Complaints Committee
No Name Designation Department Phone Email
 1  Prof. Mrs. V. S. Kolge  Chairperson  E&TC Engineering  8805668999  vskolge@git-india.edu.in
 2  Smt. Sumati Jambhekar  Member  Member from NGO- Kowyas  9422595707  
 3  Prof. (Miss) Hujare R.I.  Member  Civil Engineering  7218429986  rihujare@git-india.edu.in
 4  Prof. (Dr) Gharat S.H.  Member  Chemical Engineering  8979711684  hodchem@git-india.edu.in
 5  Prof. (Ms) Mhetre P.S.  Member  ASH  9921066199  psmhetre@git-india.edu.in
 6  Mrs. Ghadge S.R.  Member  ASH  9881493365  srghadge@git-india.edu.in
 7  Registrar  Member  General Administration  02356262797-110  registrar@git-india.edu.in
 8  Mrs. Guhagarkar S.S.  Member  General Administration  9850102671  ssguhagarkar@git-india.edu.in
 9  Ms. Chavan Mayuri R.  Member Student  Studentsí Representative  8698109824