Internal Quality Assessment Committee
No Name Designation Department Phone Email
 1  Principal  Chairperson  General Admin  7774864781  principal@git-india.edu.in
 2  Prof. M. A. Khandake  Coordinator  Computer Engineering  --  makhandake@git-india.edu.in
 3  HOD Chemical Engg.  Member  Chemical Engineering  --  hodchem@git-india.edu.in
 4  HOD Mechanical Engg.  Member  Mechanical Engineering  --  hodmech@git-india.edu.in
 5  HOD Computer Engg.  Member  Computer Engineering  --  hodcomp@git-india.edu.in
 6  HOD E&TC Engg.  Member  E&TC Engineering  --  hodextc@git-india.edu.in
 7  HOD Civil Engg.  Member  Civil Engineering  --  hodcivil@git-india.edu.in
 8  HOD ASH Engg.  Member  ASH  --  hodfe@git-india.edu.in
 9  Librarian  Member  General Admin  --  librarian@git-india.edu.in
 10  Registrar  Member  General Admin  --  registrar@git-india.edu.in
 11  Prof. B. A. Danawade  Member  Mechanical Engineering  --  badanawade@git-india.edu.in
 12  Prof. S. R. Khedekar  Member  E&TC Engineering  --  srkhedekar@git-india.edu.in
 13  Prof. S. D. Latkar  Member  E&TC Engineering  --  sdlatkar@git-india.edu.in
 14  Prof. M. S. Gadre  Member  E&TC Engineering  --  msgadre@git-india.edu.in
 15  Prof. M. S. Satpute  Member  ASH  --  mssatpute@git-india.edu.in
 16  Dr. M. G. Gokhale  Member    --  trustee@git-india.edu.in
 17  Mr. Sadanand Kulkarni  Member    --  --
 18  Miss. Isha Sharma  Member    --  --
 19  Mast. Rohit Shetty  Member    --  --
 20  Mast. Jyotiba Pawar  Member    --  --
 21  Dr. Prashant Patwardhan  Member    --  --