Internal Quality Assessment Committee
No Name Designation Department Phone Email
 1  HOD ASH Engg.  Member  ASH  8308322581  hodfe@git-india.edu.in
 2  Mr. Gawadekar A.K.  Member  Gen. Admin.(Library)  7000574614  librarian@git-india.edu.in
 3  Registrar  Member  General Admin  02356262797-110  registrar@git-india.edu.in
 4  Prof. (Dr) Danawade B.A.  Member  Mechanical Engineering  9822730639  badanawade@git-india.edu.in
 5  Prof. S. R. Khedekar  Member  E&TC Engineering  9403573999  srkhedekar@git-india.edu.in
 6  Prof. Latkar S.D.  Member  E&TC Engineering  9422584151  sdlatkar@git-india.edu.in
 7  Prof. M.S. Gadre  Member  E&TC Engineering  9422631677  msgadre@git-india.edu.in
 8  Prof. M. S. Satpute  Member  ASH  9421232539  mssatpute@git-india.edu.in
 9  Dr. M. G. Gokhale  Member    9422053492  trustee@git-india.edu.in
 10  Mr. Sadanand Kulkarni  Member    -  -
 11  Miss. Isha Sharma  Member    -  -
 12  Mast. Rohit Shetty  Member    -  -
 13  Mast. Jyotiba Pawar  Member    -  -
 14  Dr. Prashant Patwardhan  Member    -  -
 15  Principal  Chairperson  General Administration  9158779250  principal@git-india.edu.in
 16  Prof. M. A. Khandake  Coordinator  Computer Engineering  9552711772  makhandke@git-india.edu.in
 17  Prof. (Dr) Gharat S.H.  Member  Chemical Engineering  8979711684  hodchem@git-india.edu.in
 18  HOD Mechanical Engg.  Member  Mechanical Engineering  9822730639  hodmech@git-india.edu.in
 19  HOD Computer Engg.  Member  Computer Engineering  9869115907  hodcomp@git-india.edu.in
 20  HOD E&TC Engg.  Member  E&TC Engineering  9403573999  hodextc@git-india.edu.in
 21  HOD Civil Engg.  Member  Civil Engineering  9767503464  hodcivil@git-india.edu.in