ISTE Committee
No Name Designation Department Phone Email
 1  Prof. Dubbawar D.M.  Chairperson  Mechanical Engineering  9403936374  dmdubbawar@git-india.edu.in
 2  Prof. Satpute M.S.  Member Secretary  ASH  9421232539  mssatpute@git-india.edu.in
 3  Prof. Tekade S.P.  Member  Chemical Engineering  9970609969  sptekade@git-india.edu.in
 4  Prof. Acharya J. Y.  Member  Mechanical Engineering  9657738462  jyacharya@git-india.edu.in
 5  Prof. Londhe D. N.  Member  Computer Engineering  9209231299  dnlondhe@git-india.edu.in
 6  Prof. Ms. Jadhav K. R.  Member  E&TC Engineering  9860514183  krjadhav@git-india.edu.in
 7  Prof. Kulkarni Y. R.  Member  Civil Engineering  8888381056  yrkulkarni@git-india.edu.in

Roles & Responsibilities Click Here