ISTE Committee
No Name Designation Department Phone Email
 1  Prof. Dubbawar D.M.  Chairperson  Mechanical Engineering  9403936376  dmdubbawar@git-india.edu.in
 2  Prof.(Ms) Tambe Asma M.S.  Member  ASH  9960056314  amtambe@git-india.edu.in
 3  Prof. Tekade S.P.  Member  Chemical Engineering  9970609969  sptekade@git-india.edu.in
 4  Prof. Gajmal S. S.  Member  Mechanical Engineering  9403564769  sameergajmal@git-india.edu.in
 5  Prof. Londhe D.N.  Member  Computer Engineering  9209231299  dnlondhe@git-india.edu.in
 6  Prof. Warak P. L.  Member  E&TC Engineering  8550934650  plwarak@git-india.edu.in
 7  Prof. Kulkarni Y. R.  Member  Civil Engineering  8888381056  yrkulkarni@git-india.edu.in

Roles & Responsibilities Click Here