Local Managing Committee
No Name Designation Phone Email
 1  Dr. K.H. Gharda  Chairman  022-33065638  kgharda@gharda.com
 2  Dr. M.G. Gokhale  Secretary of the Management  9422053492  milgok@gmail.com
 3  Mr. U. Vidyasagaran  Member  9920077748  uvidya1@hotmail.com
 4  Mr. A.C. Bhosale  Member  9403145977  acb@gharda.com
 5  Mr. D.K. Shenoy  Member  9930266985  dkshenoy@gharda.com
 6  Prof. M.S. Gadre  Member  9422631677  msgadre@git-india.edu.in
 7  Prof. A. D. Bhosale  Member  9421232667  adbhosale@git-india.edu.in
 8  Prof. (Mrs) J.V. Khalkar  Member  7350998144  jvkhalkar@git-india.edu.in
 9  Mr. S. M. Prabhudesai  Member  9420153837  offsup@git-india.edu.in
 10  Dr. Joshi P. S.  Member Secretary  9158779250  principal@git-india.edu.in
 11  Prof. (Dr) Danawade B.A.  Invitee  9822730639  badanawade@git-india.edu.in