Manthan Committee
No Name Designation Department Phone Email
 1  Prof. Londhe D.N.  Chairperson  Computer Engineering  9209231299  dnlondhe@git-india.edu.in
 2  Prof. Mapara J.V.  Member  Chemical Engineering  9028809012  jvmapara@git-india.edu.in
 3  Prof. Khalkar V.R.  Member  Mechanical Engineering  9421851695  vrkhalkar@git-india.edu.in
 4  Prof. Patil S.S.  Member  Civil Engineering  9552700888  sspatil@git-india.edu.in
 5  Prof. Dhawale S.K.  Member  ASH  8975367036  skdhawale@git-india.edu.in
 6  Prof. Latkar S.D.  Member  E&TC Engineering  9422584151  sdlatkar@git-india.edu.in
 7  Ms. Ambre Pranita  Member - student  Computer Engineering  9657084050  
 8  Mast. Omkar Mokashi  Member - student  E&TC Engineering  9689600648  
 9  Ms. Sondkar Pratiksha  Member - student  Chemical Engineering  9970200819  
 10  Mast. Suyog Chile  Member - student  Mechanical Engineering  9172053971  

Roles & Responsibilities Click Here