Mentorship Committee
No Name Designation Department Phone Email
 1  Prof.(Ms) Tambe Asma M.S.  Chairperson  ASH  9960056314  amtambe@git-india.edu.in
 2  Prof. (Mrs)Jadhav S.P.  Joint-chairperson  Chemical Engineering  9075400313  spjadhav@git-india.edu.in
 3  Prof. Kalamkar R.R.  Member  Mechanical Engineering  9270169822  rrkalamkar@git-india.edu.in
 4  Prof. (Mrs) J.V. Khalkar  Member  Computer Engineering  7350998144  jvkhalkar@git-india.edu.in
 5  Prof. Pandharkame S. N.  Member  E&TC Engineering  9029738833  snpandharkame@git-india.edu.in
 6  Prof. Bhosale A.D.  Member  Civil Engineering  9421232667  adbhosale@git-india.edu.in

Roles & Responsibilities Click Here