NSS committee
No Name Designation Department Phone Email
 1  Prof. Pandharkame S. N.  Program Officer / Chairperson  E&TC Engineering  9029738833  snpandharkame@git-india.edu.in
 2  Prof. Howal S.A.  Member  ASH  9503569935  sahowal@git-india.edu.in
 3  Prof.(Dr)Wadhwani P. A.  Member  Chemical Engineering  9763248193  pawadhvani@git-india.edu.in
 4  Prof. Dubbawar D.M.  Member  Mechanical Engineering  9403936375  dmdubbawar@git-india.edu.in
 5  Prof. R. B. Pawar  Member  Computer Engineering  9921737394  rbpawar@git-india.edu.in
 6  Prof. (Miss) Hujare R.I.  Member  Civil Engineering  7218429986  rihujare@git-india.edu.in
 7  Mr. Bole S.G.  Member  General Administration  9921877334  sgbole@git-india.edu.in

Roles & Responsibilities Click Here