R&D Committee
No Name Designation Department Phone Email
 1  Prof. Latkar S.D.  Member  E&TC Engineering  9422584151  sdlatkar@git-india.edu.in
 2  Prof. Bhosale A.D.  Member  Civil Engineering  9421232667  adbhosale@git-india.edu.in
 3  Prof. (Dr) Danawade B.A.  Member  Mechanical Engineering  9822730639  badanawade@git-india.edu.in
 4  Mr. Rajguru R.S.  Member  General Administration  9420376273  rsrajguru@git-india.edu.in
 5  Prof. Dr. P. N. Patil  Chairperson  Chemical Engineering  9167769394  pnpatil@git-india.edu.in
 6  Prof. (Dr) Gharat S.H.  Member  Chemical Engineering  8979711684  hodchem@git-india.edu.in
 7  Prof. M. S. Satpute  Member  ASH  9421232539  mssatpute@git-india.edu.in
 8  Prof. Khalkar V. R.  Member  Mechanical Engineering  9421851695  vrkhalkar@git-india.edu.in