R&D Committee
No Name Designation Phone Email
 1  Prof. Dr. P. N. Patil  Chairperson  9167769394  pnpatil@git-india.edu.in
 2  Prof. Gharat S. H.  Member  8108672710  shgharat@git-india.edu.in
 3  Prof. Satpute M. S.  Member  9421232539  mssatpute@git-india.edu.in
 4  Prof. Khalkar V. R.  Member  9421851695  vrkhalkar@git-india.edu.in
 5  Prof. Patil P. P.  Member  9421600522  pppatil@git-india.edu.in
 6  Prof. Latkar S. D.  Member  9422584151  sdlatkar@git-india.edu.in
 7  Prof. Bhosale A. D.  Member  9421232667  adbhosale@git-india.edu.in
 8  Prof. Danawade B. A.  Member  9822730639  badanawade@git-india.edu.in
 9  Prof. Rajguru R. S.  Member  9420576273  rsrajguru@git-india.edu.in