Scrap & e-Scrap Approval Committee
No Name Designation Department Phone Email
 1  Prof. Latkar S.D.  Chairperson  E&TC Engineering  9422584151  sdlatkar@git-india.edu.in
 2  Mr. BS Potdar  Member  ASH  8308322581  bspotdar@git-india.edu.in
 3  Mr. Teli S. M.  Member  Chemical Engineering  8888318656  snteli@git-india.edu.in
 4  Mr. Dubbawar DM  Member  Mechanical Engineering  9403936374  dmdubbawar@git-india.edu.in
 5  Prof. Pawar R.B.  Member  Computer Engineering  9921737394  rbpawar@git-india.edu.in
 6  Prof. Bhosale A. D.  Member  Civil Engineering  9421232667  adbhosale@git-india.edu.in
 7  Mr. Sunil Sawant  Member  Stores & Purchase  7875794127  sssawant@git-india.edu.in
 8  Mr. Ramling Rajguru  Member  Accounts  9420376273  account@git-india.edu.in
 9  Mr. Arvind Sawant  Member  Project & Maintenance  9422421610  aksavant@git-india.edu.in
 10  Mr. Sandip Phepade  Member  Estate Supervisor  9527207078  ssphepade@git-india.edu.in
 11  Mr. Bhavesh Patel  Member  Central Library & I.R C.  9420054132  librarian@git-india.edu.in
 12  Mr. A.N. Thakur  Member  General Administration  9821776546  registrar@git-india.edu.in
 13  Mr. Bole S. G.  Member  Asst. Warden Boys Hostel  9921877334  sgbole@git-india.edu.in
 14  Prof. Ms. Sukhdeve P. R.  Member  Warden Girls Hostel  9096184838  prsukhdeve@git-india.edu.in
 15  Mr. Vipul Shirgaonkar  Member  General Admin  02356-262797/161  sysadmin@git-india.edu.in

Roles & Responsibilities Click Here