Scrap & e-Scrap Approval Committee
No Name Designation Department Phone Email
 1  Prof. (Dr) Mane S.S.  Chairperson  ASH  9822537164  ssmane@git-india.edu.in
 2  Prof. Latkar S.D.  Member  E&TC Engineering  9422584151  sdlatkar@git-india.edu.in
 3  Prof. Teli S.M.  Member  Chemical Engineering  8888318656  smteli@git-india.edu.in
 4  Prof. Gajmal S.S.  Member  Mechanical Engineering  9403564769  sameergajmal@git-india.edu.in
 5  Prof. Nair V.M.  Member  Computer Engineering  7875914332  vmnair@git-india.edu.in
 6  Prof. Koppa N.H.  Member  Civil Engineering  9449900180  nhkoppa@git-india.edu.in
 7  Mr. Sawant S.S.  Member  Stores & Purchase  7875794127  sssawant@git-india.edu.in
 8  Mr. Rajguru R.S.  Member  General Administration  9420376273  rsrajguru@git-india.edu.in
 9  Mr. Arvind Sawant  Member  Project & Maintenance  9422421609  aksawant@git-india.edu.in
 10  Mr. Prabhudesai S. M.  Member  General Administration  9420153837  smprabhudesai@git-india.edu.in
 11  Mr. Gawadekar A.K.  Member  Gen. Admin.(Library)  7000574614  librarian@git-india.edu.in
 12  Registrar  Member  General Administration  02356262797-110  registrar@git-india.edu.in
 13  Mr. Bole S.G.  Member  Assistant warden Boys Hostel  9921877334  sgbole@git-india.edu.in
 14  Prof.(Dr)Wadhwani P. A.  Member  Warden (Girls Hostel)  9763248193  pawadhvani@git-india.edu.in
 15  Prof. Munghate S.C.  Member  Warden (Boys Hostel 1)  9422152788  scmunghate@git-india.edu.in
 16  Prof. Jadhav V.S.  Member  Warden Boy’s Hostel 2  8805521021  vsjadhav@git-india.edu.in
 17  Mr. Vipul Shirgaonkar  Member  General Administration  8275262754  sysadmin@git-india.edu.in

Roles & Responsibilities Click Here