Women Development Committee
No Name Designation Department Phone Email
 1  Dr. Joshi P.S.  Principal Ex officio President  General Administration  9158779250  principal@git-india.edu.in
 2  Prof. (Mrs) Gajmal K.M.  Convener  Computer Engineering  9850691868  kmgajmal@git-india.edu.in
 3  Smt. Sumati Jambhekar  Member  Member from NGO- Kowyas  9422595707  
 4  Prof. Mrs. V. S. Kolge  Member  E&TC Engineering  8805668999  vskolge@git-india.edu.in
 5  Prof. (Mrs)Jadhav S.P.  Member  Chemical Engineering  9075400313  spjadhav@git-india.edu.in
 6  Registrar  Member  General Administration  02356262797-110  registrar@git-india.edu.in
 7  Mrs. Mhatre U.A.  Member  General Administration  9820618946  uamhatre@git-india.edu.in
 8  Ms. Dandekar S.V.  Member  Mechanical Engineering  8793807857  svdandekar@git-india.edu.in
 9  Prof. Khalkar V.R.  Member  Mechanical Engineering  9421851695  vrkhalkar@git-india.edu.in
 10  Ms. Bhakti. B. Bapat  Member  Student Representative TE COMP  7066839524  

Roles & Responsibilities Click Here