Website management Committee
No Name Designation Department Phone Email
 1  Prof. Munghate S.C.  Chairperson  E&TC Engineering  9422152788  scmunghate@git-india.edu.in
 2  Prof.(Ms) Tambe Asma M.S.  Member  ASH  9960056314  amtambe@git-india.edu.in
 3  Prof. Nair V.M.  Member  Computer Engineering  7875914332  vmnair@git-india.edu.in
 4  Mr. Salunkhe Amol  Member Secretary  Computer Department  9405595075  administrator@git-india.edu.in
 5  Prof. Phanse A.V.  Member  Mechanical Engineering  8149250413  avphanse@git-india.edu.in
 6  Prof. Mrs. Gujarathi S.S.  Member  Civil Engineering  9011903343  ssgujarathi@git-india.edu.in
 7  Miss. Bhakti Bapat  Student - Reprsentative Girls  Computer Department  7066839524  
 8  Mast. Digvijay Bhosale  Student - Reprsentative Boys  Computer Department  8605332019  digvijaybhosale24@gmail.com
 9  Prof. Galande N.D.  Member  Chemical Engineering  9730565620  ndgalande@git-india.edu.in
 10  Mr. Vipul Shirgaonkar  Member  General Administration  8275262754  sysadmin@git-india.edu.in

Roles & Responsibilities Click Here