Sr No

Name/Qualification

Designation

1

Dr. Sandip H. Gharat
Ph.D. Chemical Engineering (IIT Bombay) IIT Bombay

Dr. Sandip H. Gharat
Ph.D. Chemical Engineering (IIT Bombay) IIT Bombay

Associate Professor & HOD
Exp. 9.5 yrs   Ext. 149

Mob. 8108672710
email : hodchem@git-india.edu.in

Associate Professor & HOD

 

2

Dr.Pratima T.Gajbhiye
Ph. D - Chemical Engg.

Dr.Pratima T.Gajbhiye
Ph. D - Chemical Engg.

Associate Professor
Exp. 10 yrs   Ext. -

Mob. -
email : ptgajbhiye@git-india.edu.in

Associate Professor

 

3

Mr. Shyam P Tekade
PhD Pursuing- VNIT Nagpur

Mr. Shyam P Tekade
PhD Pursuing- VNIT Nagpur

Asst. Professor
Exp. 8 yrs   Ext. 149

Mob. 7083848408
email : sptekade@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor

 

4

Mr. Shivanand M Teli
PhD Pursuing- ICT Mumbai

Mr. Shivanand M Teli
PhD Pursuing- ICT Mumbai

Asst. Professor
Exp. 6 yrs   Ext. 150

Mob. 8888318656
email : smteli@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor

 

5

Mr. Sudesh D Ayare
PhD Pursuing- ICT Mumbai

Mr. Sudesh D Ayare
PhD Pursuing- ICT Mumbai

Asst. Professor
Exp. 6 yrs   Ext. 144

Mob. 8600878818
email : sdayare@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor

 

6

Dr. Pankaj N. Patil
Ph. D - Chemical Engg. (ICT, Mumbai)

Dr. Pankaj N. Patil
Ph. D - Chemical Engg. (ICT, Mumbai)

Associate Professor
Exp. 2 yrs   Ext. 152

Mob. 9167769394
email : pnpatil@git-india.edu.in

Associate Professor

 

7

Mr. Rohitbabu G. Nalwala
M.Tech (Chemical)

Mr. Rohitbabu G. Nalwala
M.Tech (Chemical)

Asst. Professor
Exp. 4.5 yrs   Ext. 144

Mob. 9987428728
email : rgnalwala@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor

 

8

Mr. Jayesh V. Mapara
M.Tech (Chemical Engg)

Mr. Jayesh V. Mapara
M.Tech (Chemical Engg)

Asst. Professor
Exp. 2.5 yrs   Ext. 143

Mob. 9028809012
email : jvmapara@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor

 

9

Miss Sonali V. Sonawane
M.Tech. - Chemical Engg.

Miss Sonali V. Sonawane
M.Tech. - Chemical Engg.

Asst. Professor
Exp. 2 yrs   Ext. 153

Mob. 9075400313
email : svsonawane@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor

 

10

Miss Sushama K. Vishwakarma
M.Tech. - Chemical Engg.

Miss Sushama K. Vishwakarma
M.Tech. - Chemical Engg.

Asst. Professor
Exp. 2 yrs   Ext. 153

Mob. 9420055930
email : skvishwakarma@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor

 

11

Miss Priti R. Sukhadeve
M.Tech (Chemical)

Miss Priti R. Sukhadeve
M.Tech (Chemical)

Asst. Professor
Exp. 2 yrs   Ext. 144

Mob. 9096184838
email : prsukhadeve@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor

 

12

Mr. Nitish D. Galande
M.Tech. - Chemical Engg.

Mr. Nitish D. Galande
M.Tech. - Chemical Engg.

Asst. Professor
Exp. 2.5 yrs   Ext. 144

Mob. 9730565620
email : ndgalande@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor

 

13

Mr. Sandesh Sutar
M.Tech (Chemical)

Mr. Sandesh Sutar
M.Tech (Chemical)

Asst. Professor
Exp. 1.5 yrs   Ext. -

Mob. -
email : susutar@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor