Sr No

Name/Qualification

Designation

1

Mr. Guruprasad D Parulekar
ME (Construction Mangement)

Mr. Guruprasad D Parulekar
ME (Construction Mangement)

Asst. Professor & HOD
Exp. 6 yrs   Ext. 204

Mob. 7888047494
email : hodcivil@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor & HOD

 

2

Mr. Amardeep Dattajirao Bhosale
M.Tech (Structural Engg.),
Phd (Structure) (Appeared)

Mr. Amardeep Dattajirao Bhosale
M.Tech (Structural Engg.),
Phd (Structure) (Appeared)

Asst. Professor
Exp. 20 yrs   Ext. 210

Mob. 9421232667
email : adbhosale@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor

 

3

Mr. Vikramsingh S Jadhav
M.E.(Structural Engg.)

Mr. Vikramsingh S Jadhav
M.E.(Structural Engg.)

Asst. Professor
Exp. 6 yrs   Ext. 205

Mob. 8805521021
email : vsjadhav@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor

 

4

Mr. Mukesh D. Ghadge
M.E.(Structural Engg.) (Appeared)

Mr. Mukesh D. Ghadge
M.E.(Structural Engg.) (Appeared)

Asst. Professor
Exp. 2 yrs   Ext. 206

Mob. 8888458431
email : mdghadge@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor

 

5

Mr. Vaibhav D. Kamble
M.E. ( Environmental Engineering) Appeared

Mr. Vaibhav D. Kamble
M.E. ( Environmental Engineering) Appeared

Asst. Professor
Exp. 2 yrs   Ext. 206

Mob. 8698640430
email : vdkamble@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor

 

6

Mr. Nagaraj H. Koppa
M.Tech(Geotech Engg)

Mr. Nagaraj H. Koppa
M.Tech(Geotech Engg)

Asst. Professor
Exp. 2 yrs   Ext. 209

Mob. 9900580542
email : nhkoppa@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor

 

7

Mr. Sagar S. Patil
ME (Construction Management)

Mr. Sagar S. Patil
ME (Construction Management)

Asst. Professor
Exp. 4 yrs   Ext. 207

Mob. 9552700888
email : sspatil@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor

 

8

Miss. Renu I. Hujare
ME (Environmental Engineering)

Miss. Renu I. Hujare
ME (Environmental Engineering)

Asst. Professor
Exp. 5 yrs   Ext. 215

Mob. 7218429986
email : rihujare@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor

 

9

Mrs. Gujarathi S. S.
ME Civil Engg.

Mrs. Gujarathi S. S.
ME Civil Engg.

Asst. Professor
Exp. 2 yrs   Ext. 216

Mob. 9011903343
email : ssgujarathi@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor

 

10

Mr.Yogesh R. Kulkarni
M.Sc. (Geology)

Mr.Yogesh R. Kulkarni
M.Sc. (Geology)

Asst. Professor
Exp. 2 yrs   Ext. 205

Mob. 8888381056
email : yrkulkarni@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor

 

11

Mr. Anand H. Shrigondekar
M.Tech Structural Engg.

Mr. Anand H. Shrigondekar
M.Tech Structural Engg.

Asst. Professor
Exp. 0.5 yrs   Ext. 210

Mob. 9130590438
email : ahshrigondekar@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor

 

12

Mr.Vivek Ramchandra Kasar Kokil
ME Water Resource & Environmental Engg.

Mr.Vivek Ramchandra Kasar Kokil
ME Water Resource & Environmental Engg.

Asst. Professor
Exp. 7 yrs   Ext. 216

Mob. 9552196451
email : vrkasar@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor