Sr No

Name/Qualification

Designation

1

Mr. Anirudh K Mangore
M.Tech (CSE) PhD (Pursuing)

Mr. Anirudh K Mangore
M.Tech (CSE) PhD (Pursuing)

Asst. Professor & HOD
Exp. 6 yrs   Ext. 115

Mob. 8149715541
email : akmangore@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor & HOD
View Profile

 

2

Ms. Jyoti Borade
M.Tech(Comp Engg.)

Ms. Jyoti Borade
M.Tech(Comp Engg.)

Asst. Professor
Exp. 11 yrs   Ext. 173

Mob. 9420367838
email : hodcomp@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor
View Profile

 

3

Dr.Prateep Kumar Roy
Ph.D. Communication Systems

Dr.Prateep Kumar Roy
Ph.D. Communication Systems

Professor
Exp. 25 yrs   Ext. 198

Mob. -
email : pkroy@git-india.edu.in

Professor
View Profile

 

4

Mr. Mahesh A. Khandke
M.Tech (Computer Engg)

Mr. Mahesh A. Khandke
M.Tech (Computer Engg)

Asst. Professor
Exp. 10.5 yrs   Ext. 198

Mob. 9552711772
email : makhandake@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor
View Profile

 

5

Mrs. Kranti M. Gajmal
M.Tech (CSE)

Mrs. Kranti M. Gajmal
M.Tech (CSE)

Asst. Professor
Exp. 9 yrs   Ext. 115

Mob. 9420599659
email : kbsagvekar@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor
View Profile

 

6

Mr. Dattatraya Londhe
ME(Computer Engineering)

Mr. Dattatraya Londhe
ME(Computer Engineering)

Asst. Professor
Exp. 7.5 yrs   Ext. 174

Mob. 9209231299
email : dnlondhe@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor
View Profile

 

7

Mr. Rajkumar B. Pawar
ME Computer Engg.

Mr. Rajkumar B. Pawar
ME Computer Engg.

Asst. Professor
Exp. 7 yrs   Ext. 199

Mob. 9921737394
email : rbpawar@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor
View Profile

 

8

Mr. Vijesh Mundokalam Nair
M.Tech. (CSE)

Mr. Vijesh Mundokalam Nair
M.Tech. (CSE)

Asst. Professor
Exp. 4.5 yrs   Ext. 182

Mob. 7875914332
email : vmnair@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor
View Profile

 

9

Ms. Akshaya Bhosale
ME Computer Engg.

Ms. Akshaya Bhosale
ME Computer Engg.

Asst. Professor
Exp. 7 yrs   Ext. 194

Mob. 9423294687
email : aabhosale@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor
View Profile

 

10

Miss. Pallavi R. Kalokhe
M.E. (Computer)

Miss. Pallavi R. Kalokhe
M.E. (Computer)

Asst. Professor
Exp. 7 yrs   Ext. 194

Mob. 8308646488
email : prkalokhe@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor
View Profile

 

11

Mr. Dattatray G. Modani
M.Tech(CSE)

Mr. Dattatray G. Modani
M.Tech(CSE)

Asst. Professor
Exp. 6.5 yrs   Ext. 174

Mob. 9881765983
email : dgmodani@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor
View Profile

 

12

Mr. Pradeep P. Patil
M.E.(Computer Engineering)

Mr. Pradeep P. Patil
M.E.(Computer Engineering)

Asst. Professor
Exp. 4.5 yrs   Ext. 182

Mob. 9421600522
email : pppatil@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor
View Profile

 

13

Mrs. Vaishali N. Rane
ME CSE, BE Computer, DCE

Mrs. Vaishali N. Rane
ME CSE, BE Computer, DCE

Asst. Professor
Exp. 7 yrs   Ext. 170

Mob. 8275454902
email : vnrane@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor
View Profile

 

14

Ms. Shraddha Dattaram Chavan
M.Tech

Ms. Shraddha Dattaram Chavan
M.Tech

Asst. Professor
Exp. 2 yrs   Ext. 199

Mob. 7276646833
email : sdchavan@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor
View Profile

 

15

Ms. Kimaya Nitin Bapat
M.Tech (CSE)

Ms. Kimaya Nitin Bapat
M.Tech (CSE)

Asst. Professor
Exp. 3 yrs   Ext. 195

Mob. 7744969638
email : knbapat@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor
View Profile