Sr No

Name/Qualification

Designation

1

Mr. Sameer S. Tathare
M.E.(E&TC) Microwave

Mr. Sameer S. Tathare
M.E.(E&TC) Microwave

Asst. Professor & HOD
Exp. 6.5 yrs   Ext. 123

Mob. 9422570804
email : hodextc@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor & HOD

 

2

Mr. Mangesh S. Gadre
B.E. (Electronics Engg), M.Tech. (E&TC)

Mr. Mangesh S. Gadre
B.E. (Electronics Engg), M.Tech. (E&TC)

Asst. Professor
Exp. 23 yrs   Ext. 138

Mob. 9422631677
email : msgadre@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor

 

3

Mr. Sachin R. Khedekar
B.E. (E&TC), M.E.(E&TC), Phd (Pursuing)

Mr. Sachin R. Khedekar
B.E. (E&TC), M.E.(E&TC), Phd (Pursuing)

Asst. Professor
Exp. 16 yrs   Ext. 117

Mob. 9403573999
email : srkhedekar@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor

 

4

Mr. Sandip C. Munghate
B.E. (Elex.) M. Tech.
(Energy System Management)

Mr. Sandip C. Munghate
B.E. (Elex.) M. Tech.
(Energy System Management)

Asst. Professor
Exp. 12 yrs   Ext. 119

Mob. 9422152788
email : scmunghate@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor

 

5

Mr. Sachin D. Latkar
M.E. (Electronics & Tele Engg)

Mr. Sachin D. Latkar
M.E. (Electronics & Tele Engg)

Associate Professor
Exp. 19.5 yrs   Ext. 201

Mob. 9822584151
email : sdlatkar@git-india.edu.in

Associate Professor

 

6

Mrs. Varada S. Kolge
B.E.(Electronics), M.E. (E&TC)

Mrs. Varada S. Kolge
B.E.(Electronics), M.E. (E&TC)

Asst. Professor
Exp. 9 yrs   Ext. 123

Mob. 9623044546
email : vskolge@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor

 

7

Mr. Subodh N. Pandharkame
B. Tech. (Electronics)
M. Tech. (E&TC)

Mr. Subodh N. Pandharkame
B. Tech. (Electronics)
M. Tech. (E&TC)

Asst. Professor
Exp. 8 yrs   Ext. 126

Mob. 9421160282
email : snpandharkame@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor

 

8

Mr. Tirupati L. Iltpawar
M.E. (E&TC)

Mr. Tirupati L. Iltpawar
M.E. (E&TC)

Asst. Professor
Exp. 7 yrs   Ext. 174

Mob. 7588151774
email : tliltapawar@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor

 

9

Mr. Madhusudhan A. Mohite
B.E.(Electronics), M.E. (E&TC)

Mr. Madhusudhan A. Mohite
B.E.(Electronics), M.E. (E&TC)

Asst. Professor
Exp. 11 yrs   Ext. 122

Mob. 8149667754
email : mamohite@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor

 

10

Mr.Avinash M. Wadhwani
M.E.(E&TC)

Mr.Avinash M. Wadhwani
M.E.(E&TC)

Asst. Professor
Exp. 10 yrs   Ext. -

Mob. -
email : amwadhwani@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor

 

11

Mr. Pratik V. Oak
B.E. ( Electronics ), M.E. (E&TC)Signal Processing

Mr. Pratik V. Oak
B.E. ( Electronics ), M.E. (E&TC)Signal Processing

Asst. Professor
Exp. 4 yrs   Ext. 127

Mob. 9403361326
email : pvoak@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor

 

12

Mr. Shrishell K. Muchande
M.E.(Electrical)

Mr. Shrishell K. Muchande
M.E.(Electrical)

Asst. Professor
Exp. 10 yrs   Ext. 139

Mob. -
email : skmuchande@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor

 

13

Mr. Vinay T. Kamble
M.E. (E&TC) Pursuing

Mr. Vinay T. Kamble
M.E. (E&TC) Pursuing

Asst. Professor
Exp. 6 yrs   Ext. 195

Mob. 8551937575
email : vtkamble@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor

 

14

Mr. Warak P. L.
M.E. (Electical - Control Sytem)

Mr. Warak P. L.
M.E. (Electical - Control Sytem)

Asst. Professor
Exp. 5 yrs   Ext. --

Mob. 8550934650
email : plwarak@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor