Sr No

Name/Qualification

Designation

1

Mr. Omkar Appasaheb Jarali
M.E.(Mechanical-Production)

Mr. Omkar Appasaheb Jarali
M.E.(Mechanical-Production)

Asst. Professor & HOD
Exp. 11 yrs   Ext. 172

Mob. 9404956734
email : hodmech@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor & HOD

 

2

Mr. Bharatesh A. Danawade
M.E.(Mechanical) PhD (Pursuing)

Mr. Bharatesh A. Danawade
M.E.(Mechanical) PhD (Pursuing)

Associate Professor
Exp. 19 yrs   Ext. 169

Mob. 8087234512
email : badanawade@git-india.edu.in

Associate Professor

 

3

Mr. Sameer S. Gajmal
M.E (Production)

Mr. Sameer S. Gajmal
M.E (Production)

Asst. Professor
Exp. 12 yrs   Ext. 190

Mob. 9403564769
email : sameergajmal@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor

 

4

Mr. Vikas R. Khalkar
M.E (Mechanical) PhD (Pursuing)

Mr. Vikas R. Khalkar
M.E (Mechanical) PhD (Pursuing)

Asst. Professor
Exp. 14 yrs   Ext. 137

Mob. 9421851695
email : vrkhalkar@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor

 

5

Mr. Virbhadra M. Swami
M.E.(Heat Power)

Mr. Virbhadra M. Swami
M.E.(Heat Power)

Asst. Professor
Exp. 9 yrs   Ext. 178

Mob. 9922940076
email : vmswami@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor

 

6

Mr. Rohan R. Kalamkar
M.E. (Manufacturing System), Ph.D. (Pursuing)

Mr. Rohan R. Kalamkar
M.E. (Manufacturing System), Ph.D. (Pursuing)

Asst. Professor
Exp. 7 yrs   Ext. 192

Mob. 9270169822
email : rrkalamkar@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor

 

7

Mr. Deepak M. Dubbawar
M.E.(Design)

Mr. Deepak M. Dubbawar
M.E.(Design)

Asst. Professor
Exp. 8 yrs   Ext. 176

Mob. 9403936374
email : dmdubbawar@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor

 

8

Mr. Pravin N. Jadhav
M.E. (Machine Design)

Mr. Pravin N. Jadhav
M.E. (Machine Design)

Asst. Professor
Exp. 6 yrs   Ext. 193

Mob. 9763861133
email : pnjadhav@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor

 

9

Mr. Nilesh K. Kumbhar
M. Tech (Automobile), PhD Pursuing (Mech Engg)

Mr. Nilesh K. Kumbhar
M. Tech (Automobile), PhD Pursuing (Mech Engg)

Asst. Professor
Exp. 6 yrs   Ext. 171

Mob. 9028822228
email : nkkumbhar@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor

 

10

Mr. Pranit M. Patil
M.E.(Design)

Mr. Pranit M. Patil
M.E.(Design)

Asst. Professor
Exp. 4 yrs   Ext. 180

Mob. 9527636469
email : pmpatil@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor

 

11

Miss. Priyanka P. Pawaskar
M.E.(Machine Design)

Miss. Priyanka P. Pawaskar
M.E.(Machine Design)

Asst. Professor
Exp. 5.5 yrs   Ext. 168

Mob. 9422432062
email : pppawaskar@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor

 

12

Mr. Jitendra Y. Acharya
M.Tech.( Production )

Mr. Jitendra Y. Acharya
M.Tech.( Production )

Asst. Professor
Exp. 7 yrs   Ext. 191

Mob. 8806572014
email : jyacharya@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor

 

13

Mr Vinod Kalagouda Patil
M.E.(Heat Power)

Mr Vinod Kalagouda Patil
M.E.(Heat Power)

Asst. Professor
Exp. 7 yrs   Ext. 179

Mob. 7083388963
email : vkpatil@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor

 

14

Mr. Amey V. Phanse
M.E.(Design Engineering)

Mr. Amey V. Phanse
M.E.(Design Engineering)

Asst. Professor
Exp. 2 yrs   Ext. 180

Mob. 9405958582
email : avphanase@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor

 

15

Mr.Vinay Venkatesh Ankolekar
M.Tech (Thermal and Fluids Engineering)

Mr.Vinay Venkatesh Ankolekar
M.Tech (Thermal and Fluids Engineering)

Asst. Professor
Exp. 18 yrs   Ext. -

Mob. 8390163216, 9421205510
email : vvankolekar@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor