Sr No

Name/Qualification

Designation

1

Prof. Bharat Sitaram Potdar
B. Sc (Mathematics), M. Sc (Mathematics)

Prof. Bharat Sitaram Potdar
B. Sc (Mathematics), M. Sc (Mathematics)

Asst. Professor & HOD
Exp. 9 yrs   Ext. 166

Mob. 8308322581
email : hodfe@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor & HOD
View Profile

 

2

Prof. Maruti Sitaram Satpute
B.Sc. (Chem.), M.Sc. (Chem.) M. Ed. PhD (pursuing)

Prof. Maruti Sitaram Satpute
B.Sc. (Chem.), M.Sc. (Chem.) M. Ed. PhD (pursuing)

Associate Professor
Exp. 19 yrs   Ext. 166

Mob. 9421232539
email : mssatpute@git-india.edu.in

Associate Professor
View Profile

 

3

Prof. Mahesh Narayan Lahane
B. Sc (Physics), M. Sc Physics

Prof. Mahesh Narayan Lahane
B. Sc (Physics), M. Sc Physics

Asst. Professor
Exp. 7 yrs   Ext. 162

Mob. 9921742178
email : mnlahane@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor
View Profile

 

4

Prof. Asma Tambe
B. Sc (Mathematics), M. Sc (Mathematics)

Prof. Asma Tambe
B. Sc (Mathematics), M. Sc (Mathematics)

Asst. Professor
Exp. 8 yrs   Ext. 151

Mob. 9960056314
email : amstambe@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor
View Profile

 

5

Prof. Sachin K. Dhawale
B.Sc. (Chem.), M.Sc. (Physical Chem.)

Prof. Sachin K. Dhawale
B.Sc. (Chem.), M.Sc. (Physical Chem.)

Asst. Professor
Exp. 9 yrs   Ext. 160

Mob. 8975637036
email : skdhawale@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor
View Profile

 

6

Prof. Poonam Mhetre
B. Sc (Mathematics), M. Sc (Mathematics)

Prof. Poonam Mhetre
B. Sc (Mathematics), M. Sc (Mathematics)

Asst. Professor
Exp. 6 yrs   Ext. 151

Mob. 9960556700
email : psmhetre@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor
View Profile

 

7

Prof. Dr. Satyawan Suresh Mane
M.A. Ph.D (English)

Prof. Dr. Satyawan Suresh Mane
M.A. Ph.D (English)

Asst. Professor
Exp. 9 yrs   Ext. 136

Mob. 9822537164
email : ssmane@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor
View Profile

 

8

Prof. Chetan S. Shinde
B. Sc (Physics), M. Sc (Physics)

Prof. Chetan S. Shinde
B. Sc (Physics), M. Sc (Physics)

Asst. Professor
Exp. 5 yrs   Ext. 160

Mob. 8087567795
email : csshinde@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor
View Profile

 

9

Prof. Siddhanath A. Howal
M.Sc (Organic chemistry) ,NET (CSIR-JRF)

Prof. Siddhanath A. Howal
M.Sc (Organic chemistry) ,NET (CSIR-JRF)

Asst. Professor
Exp. 4 yrs   Ext. 164

Mob. 9503569935
email : sahowal@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor
View Profile

 

10

Prof. Sonali Phatak
B. Sc (Mathematics), M. Sc (Mathematics)

Prof. Sonali Phatak
B. Sc (Mathematics), M. Sc (Mathematics)

Asst. Professor
Exp. 3 yrs   Ext. 155

Mob. 9405688336
email : ssphatak@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor
View Profile

 

11

Prof. Dr. Nitin A. Kolekar
M.A.(English), SET, Ph.D.

Prof. Dr. Nitin A. Kolekar
M.A.(English), SET, Ph.D.

Asst. Professor
Exp. 9 yrs   Ext. 136

Mob. 9421309403
email : nakolekar@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor
View Profile

 

12

Prof. Dr. Ramchandra Gosavi Patil
Ph.D Physics

Prof. Dr. Ramchandra Gosavi Patil
Ph.D Physics

Asst. Professor
Exp. - yrs   Ext. 166

Mob. 9821995288
email : rgpatil@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor
View Profile