Sr No

Name/Qualification

Designation

1

Prof. Dr. Vivek D. Talnikar
Ph.D. IIT Bombay

Prof. Dr. Vivek D. Talnikar
Ph.D. IIT Bombay

Associate Professor & HOD
Exp. 15 yrs   Ext. -

Mob. -
email : vdtalnikar@git-india.edu.in

Associate Professor & HOD
View Profile

 

2

Prof. Dr. Sunil J. Kulkarni
Ph.D. IIT Bombay

Prof. Dr. Sunil J. Kulkarni
Ph.D. IIT Bombay

Associate Professor
Exp. 15 yrs   Ext. -

Mob. -
email : sjkulkarni@git-india.edu.in

Associate Professor
View Profile

 

3

Prof. Dr. Shyam P Tekade
Ph.D.

Prof. Dr. Shyam P Tekade
Ph.D.

Asst. Professor
Exp. 8 yrs   Ext. 149

Mob. 7083848408
email : sptekade@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor
View Profile

 

4

Prof. Shivanand M Teli
Ph.D. Pursuing- ICT Mumbai

Prof. Shivanand M Teli
Ph.D. Pursuing- ICT Mumbai

Asst. Professor
Exp. 6 yrs   Ext. 150

Mob. 8888318656
email : smteli@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor
View Profile

 

5

Prof. Sudesh D Ayare
Ph.D. Pursuing- ICT Mumbai

Prof. Sudesh D Ayare
Ph.D. Pursuing- ICT Mumbai

Asst. Professor
Exp. 6 yrs   Ext. 144

Mob. 8600878818
email : sdayare@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor
View Profile

 

6

Prof. Rohitbabu G. Nalwala
M.Tech (Chemical)

Prof. Rohitbabu G. Nalwala
M.Tech (Chemical)

Asst. Professor
Exp. 4.5 yrs   Ext. 144

Mob. 9987428728
email : rgnalwala@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor
View Profile

 

7

Prof. Jayesh V. Mapara
M.Tech (Chemical Engg)

Prof. Jayesh V. Mapara
M.Tech (Chemical Engg)

Asst. Professor
Exp. 2.5 yrs   Ext. 143

Mob. 9028809012
email : jvmapara@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor
View Profile

 

8

Prof. Sonali P. Jadhav
M.Tech. - Chemical Engg.

Prof. Sonali P. Jadhav
M.Tech. - Chemical Engg.

Asst. Professor
Exp. 2 yrs   Ext. 153

Mob. 9075400313
email : svsonawane@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor
View Profile

 

9

Prof. Nitish D. Galande
M.Tech. - Chemical Engg.

Prof. Nitish D. Galande
M.Tech. - Chemical Engg.

Asst. Professor
Exp. 2.5 yrs   Ext. 144

Mob. 9730565620
email : ndgalande@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor
View Profile