Sr No

Name/Qualification

Designation

1

Prof. Sachin R. Khedekar
B.E. (E&TC), M.E.(E&TC), Phd (Pursuing)

Prof. Sachin R. Khedekar
B.E. (E&TC), M.E.(E&TC), Phd (Pursuing)

Asst. Professor & HOD
Exp. 16 yrs   Ext. 117

Mob. 9403573999
email : srkhedekar@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor & HOD
View Profile

 

2

Prof. Sachin D. Latkar
M.E. (Electronics & Tele Engg)

Prof. Sachin D. Latkar
M.E. (Electronics & Tele Engg)

Associate Professor
Exp. 19.5 yrs   Ext. 201

Mob. 9822584151
email : sdlatkar@git-india.edu.in

Associate Professor
View Profile

 

3

Prof. Mangesh S. Gadre
B.E. (Electronics Engg), M.Tech. (E&TC)

Prof. Mangesh S. Gadre
B.E. (Electronics Engg), M.Tech. (E&TC)

Asst. Professor
Exp. 23 yrs   Ext. 138

Mob. 9422631677
email : msgadre@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor
View Profile

 

4

Prof. Sandip C. Munghate
B.E. (Elex.) M. Tech.
(Energy System Management)

Prof. Sandip C. Munghate
B.E. (Elex.) M. Tech.
(Energy System Management)

Asst. Professor
Exp. 12 yrs   Ext. 119

Mob. 9422152788
email : scmunghate@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor
View Profile

 

5

Prof. Varada S. Kolge
B.E.(Electronics), M.E. (E&TC)

Prof. Varada S. Kolge
B.E.(Electronics), M.E. (E&TC)

Asst. Professor
Exp. 9 yrs   Ext. 123

Mob. 9623044546
email : vskolge@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor
View Profile

 

6

Prof. Subodh N. Pandharkame
B. Tech. (Electronics)
M. Tech. (E&TC)

Prof. Subodh N. Pandharkame
B. Tech. (Electronics)
M. Tech. (E&TC)

Asst. Professor
Exp. 8 yrs   Ext. 126

Mob. 9421160282
email : snpandharkame@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor
View Profile

 

7

Prof. Tirupati L. Iltpawar
M.E. (E&TC)

Prof. Tirupati L. Iltpawar
M.E. (E&TC)

Asst. Professor
Exp. 7 yrs   Ext. 174

Mob. 7588151774
email : tliltapawar@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor
View Profile

 

8

Prof. Madhusudhan A. Mohite
B.E.(Electronics), M.E. (E&TC)

Prof. Madhusudhan A. Mohite
B.E.(Electronics), M.E. (E&TC)

Asst. Professor
Exp. 11 yrs   Ext. 122

Mob. 8149667754
email : mamohite@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor
View Profile

 

9

Prof. Avinash M. Wadhwani
M.E.(E&TC)

Prof. Avinash M. Wadhwani
M.E.(E&TC)

Asst. Professor
Exp. 10 yrs   Ext. -

Mob. -
email : amwadhwani@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor
View Profile

 

10

Prof. Shrishell K. Muchande
M.E.(Electrical)

Prof. Shrishell K. Muchande
M.E.(Electrical)

Asst. Professor
Exp. 10 yrs   Ext. 139

Mob. -
email : skmuchande@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor
View Profile

 

11

Prof. Warak P. L.
M.E. (Electical - Control Sytem)

Prof. Warak P. L.
M.E. (Electical - Control Sytem)

Asst. Professor
Exp. 5 yrs   Ext. --

Mob. 8550934650
email : plwarak@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor
View Profile