Sr No

Name/Qualification

Designation

1

Prof. Omkar Appasaheb Jarali
M.E.(Mechanical-Production)

Prof. Omkar Appasaheb Jarali
M.E.(Mechanical-Production)

Asst. Professor & HOD
Exp. 11 yrs   Ext. 172

Mob. 9404956734
email : hodmech@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor & HOD
View Profile

 

2

Prof. Bharatesh A. Danawade
M.E.(Mechanical) PhD (Pursuing)

Prof. Bharatesh A. Danawade
M.E.(Mechanical) PhD (Pursuing)

Associate Professor
Exp. 19 yrs   Ext. 169

Mob. 8087234512
email : badanawade@git-india.edu.in

Associate Professor
View Profile

 

3

Prof. Sameer S. Gajmal
M.E (Production)

Prof. Sameer S. Gajmal
M.E (Production)

Asst. Professor
Exp. 12 yrs   Ext. 190

Mob. 9403564769
email : sameergajmal@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor
View Profile

 

4

Prof. Vikas R. Khalkar
M.E (Mechanical) PhD (Pursuing)

Prof. Vikas R. Khalkar
M.E (Mechanical) PhD (Pursuing)

Asst. Professor
Exp. 14 yrs   Ext. 137

Mob. 9421851695
email : vrkhalkar@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor
View Profile

 

5

Prof. Virbhadra M. Swami
M.E.(Heat Power)

Prof. Virbhadra M. Swami
M.E.(Heat Power)

Asst. Professor
Exp. 9 yrs   Ext. 178

Mob. 9922940076
email : vmswami@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor
View Profile

 

6

Prof. Rohan R. Kalamkar
M.E. (Manufacturing System), Ph.D. (Pursuing)

Prof. Rohan R. Kalamkar
M.E. (Manufacturing System), Ph.D. (Pursuing)

Asst. Professor
Exp. 7 yrs   Ext. 192

Mob. 9270169822
email : rrkalamkar@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor
View Profile

 

7

Prof. Deepak M. Dubbawar
M.E.(Design)

Prof. Deepak M. Dubbawar
M.E.(Design)

Asst. Professor
Exp. 8 yrs   Ext. 176

Mob. 9403936374
email : dmdubbawar@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor
View Profile

 

8

Prof. Pravin N. Jadhav
M.E. (Machine Design)

Prof. Pravin N. Jadhav
M.E. (Machine Design)

Asst. Professor
Exp. 6 yrs   Ext. 193

Mob. 9763861133
email : pnjadhav@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor
View Profile

 

9

Prof. Nilesh K. Kumbhar
M. Tech (Automobile), PhD Pursuing (Mech Engg)

Prof. Nilesh K. Kumbhar
M. Tech (Automobile), PhD Pursuing (Mech Engg)

Asst. Professor
Exp. 6 yrs   Ext. 171

Mob. 9028822228
email : nkkumbhar@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor
View Profile

 

10

Prof. Vinod Kalagouda Patil
M.E.(Heat Power)

Prof. Vinod Kalagouda Patil
M.E.(Heat Power)

Asst. Professor
Exp. 7 yrs   Ext. 179

Mob. 7083388963
email : vkpatil@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor
View Profile

 

11

Prof. Amey V. Phanse
M.E.(Design Engineering)

Prof. Amey V. Phanse
M.E.(Design Engineering)

Asst. Professor
Exp. 2 yrs   Ext. 180

Mob. 9405958582
email : avphanase@git-india.edu.in

Asst. Professor
View Profile