Alumni Association Committee

No Name Designation Department Phone Email
 1  Prof. Iltapawar T.L.  Chairperson  E&TC Engineering  9923265075  tliltpawar@git-india.edu.in
 2  Prof. (Mrs)Jadhav S.P.  Member  Chemical Engineering  9075400313  spjadhav@git-india.edu.in
 3  Prof. Kumbhar N.K.  Member  Mechanical Engineering  9028822228  nkkumbhar@git-india.edu.in
 4  Prof. M. A. Khandake  Member  Computer Engineering  9552711772  makhandke@git-india.edu.in
 5  Prof. Dr. Kulkarni S. J.  Member  Chemical Engineering  9664213953  sjkulkarni@git-india.edu.in
 6  Prof. Kamble V.D.  Member  Civil Engineering  8698640430  vdkamble@git-india.edu.in
 7  Mr. Kelkar R.S.  Member  Civil Engineering  9421138476  rskelkar@git-india.edu.in
 8  Mr. Mohite A.V.  Member  General Administration  9421140861  avmohite@git-india.edu.in
 9  Mast. Phapale Aakash  Member  Student Representative Boys BE Chemical  9265090237  
 10  Mast. Patil Omkar  Member  Student Representative Boys BE Civil  8888042748  
 11  Miss. Kadam Anushri  Member  Student Representative Boys BE Mech  9545624825  
 12  Mast. Suryawanshi Prashant  Member  Student Representative Boys BE EXTC  7028505734  
 13  Miss. More Hrutuja  Member  Student Representative Boys SE COMP  8888740223  
 14  Mast. Vikrant S. Desai  Member  Alumni  9623311274  

Roles & Responsibilities Click Here