Antiragging Committee

No Name Designation Phone Email
 1  Dr. Pramod S. Joshi  Chairman  9158779250  principal@git-india.edu.in
 2  Prof. Munghate S.C.  Co-Chairman  9422152788  scmunghate@git-india.edu.in
 3  Prof. (Mrs) Gajmal K.M.  Member  9850691868  kmgajmal@git-india.edu.in
 4  Prof. V. S. Jadhav  Member  8805521021  vsjadhav@git-india.edu.in
 5  Mr. Santosh Ambre  Representative - Civilian  9921879982  
 6  Station Police Officer  Representative - Lote Police  02356-273100  
 7  Smt. Sumati Jambhekar  Representative - NGO involved in youth activities  9422595707  
 8  Mr. Rathod Govind  Representative - Local Media  9922408535  
 9  Mr. Kadam Prakash  Representative - Parents  9403322716  
 10  Prof. M.S. Gadre  Representative - Registrar  9422631677  registrar@git-india.edu.in
 11  Prof. Mrs. V. S. Kolge  Reprsentative ICC  8805668999  vskolge@git-india.edu.in
 12  Mrs. Ghadge S.R.  Representative Non Teaching Staff  9881493365  srghadge@git-india.edu.in
 13  Mast. Omshree Dalvi  Representative - Students belonging to Sr. Category (BE COMP)  8793300235  
 14  Mast. Shubham  Representative - Students belonging to Sr. Category (TE COMP)  7620954744  
 15  Miss. Tejal Niwate  Representative - Students belonging to Sr. Category (BE EXTC)  8766560177  
 16  Miss. Somyakumari  Representative - Students (SE COMP)    

Roles & Responsibilities Click Here