NSS committee

No Name Designation Department Phone Email
 1  Prof. Kamble V.D.  Program Officer / Chairperson  Civil Engineering  8698640430  vdkamble@git-india.edu.in
 2  Prof. (Dr) Mane S.S.  Member  ASH  9822537164  ssmane@git-india.edu.in
 3  Prof. Ayre S. D.  Member  Chemical Engineering  9405732206  sdayre@git-india.edu.in
 4  Prof. Dubbawar D.M.  Member  Mechanical Engineering  9403936375  dmdubbawar@git-india.edu.in
 5  Prof. R. B. Pawar  Member  Computer Engineering  9921737394  rbpawar@git-india.edu.in
 6  Prof. (Miss) Hujare R.I.  Member  Civil Engineering  7218429986  rihujare@git-india.edu.in
 7  Mr. Bole S.G.  Member  General Administration  9921877334  sgbole@git-india.edu.in

Roles & Responsibilities Click Here