Shodh Technical Festival Committee

No Name Designation Department Phone Email
 1  Prof. Teli S.M.  Member  Chemical Engineering  8888318656  smteli@git-india.edu.in
 2  Prof. Koppa N.H.  Member  Civil Engineering  9449900180  nhkoppa@git-india.edu.in
 3  Prof. Warak P. L.  Member  E&TC Engineering  8550934650  plwarak@git-india.edu.in
 4  Prof.(Ms) Tambe Asma M.S.  Member  ASH  9960056314  amtambe@git-india.edu.in
 5  Prof. Jarali O. A.  Member  Mechanical Engineering  9404956734  oajarali@git-india.edu.in
 6  Prof. Dr. A. K. Mangore  Member  Computer Engineering  8149715541  akmangore@git-india.edu.in