Unnat Maharashta Abhiyan/Unnat Bharat Abhiyan Committee

No Name Designation Department Phone Email
 1  Prof. Mrs. Gujarathi S.S.  Chairperson  Civil Engineering  9011903343  ssgujarathi@git-india.edu.in
 2  Prof. Kasar Kokil V.R.  Joint Chairperson  Civil Engineering  9096720686  vrkasar@git-india.edu.in
 3  Prof. (Dr)Kolekar N.A.  Member  ASH  9421309403  nakolekar@git-india.edu.in
 4  Prof. M. A. Khandke  Member  Computer Engineering  9552711772  makhandke@git-india.edu.in
 5  Prof. Galande N.D.  Member  Chemical Engineering  9730565620  ndgalande@git-india.edu.in
 6  Prof. Jadhav P.N.  Member  Mechanical Engineering  9763861133  pnjadhav@git-india.edu.in