Women Development Committee

No Name Designation Department Phone Email
 1  Dr. Joshi P.S.  Principal Ex officio President  General Administration  9158779250  principal@git-india.edu.in
 2  Prof. (Mrs) Gajmal K.M.  Convener  Computer Engineering  9850691868  kmgajmal@git-india.edu.in
 3  Smt. Sumati Jambhekar  Member  Member from NGO- Kowyas  9422595707  
 4  Prof.(Ms) Tambe Asma M.S.  Member  ASH  9960056314  amtambe@git-india.edu.in
 5  Prof. (Mrs)Jadhav S.P.  Member  Chemical Engineering  9075400313  spjadhav@git-india.edu.in
 6  Registrar  Member  General Administration  02356262797-110  registrar@git-india.edu.in
 7  Mrs. Mhatre U.A.  Member  General Administration  9820618946  uamhatre@git-india.edu.in
 8  Prof. Jarali O. A.  Member  Mechanical Engineering  9404956734  oajarali@git-india.edu.in
 9  Ms. Priyanka Ghodmade  Member  Student Representative SE COMP  9607440141  

Roles & Responsibilities Click Here