CASTLE Committee

AY 2017-18

The CASTLE committee is formed for the academic year 2017-18 to perform the various activities in the Civil engineering department.

Sr No	Post	Name of Student	
1	President	Darshan Salgaonkar	
2	Vice-President	Swaroop Nachankar	
3	Secretary	Raj Surve	
4	Vice-Secretary	Rahul Mhamunkar	
5	Treasurer	Sairaj Waykool	
6	Vice-Treasurer	Vaibhav Jadhav	
7	BE Boy's Representative	Sanket Jadhav	
8	BE Girl's Representative	Akshta Tambe	
9	TE Boy's Representative	Vaibhav Ambovkar	
10	TE Girl's Representative	Gauri Kolhapure	
11	SE Boy's Representative	Koustubh Waingankar	
12	SE Girl's Representative	Jyoti Pawar	

CASTLE Staff Coordinator Mr. M. Ghadage

Head of Parulékar ead Prof. G

Department of Civil Engineering Gharda Institute of Technik A/P Lavel 415 709_Tal.in Linkoweek



AY 2017-18

Events conducted in AY 2017-18 by CASTLE Committee

Sr. No.	Date	Event Name	No. of students
1	13/8/2018	Freedom run	250

