

Student's Pioneer Association of Chemical Engineers



President

Mr. Kamble Kiran

Vice President

Mr. Gaikar Ashish

Treasurer

Mr. Bhanushali Mitesh

Secretary

Miss. Sambre Shivani

Faculty Incharge

Mr. S. V. Sutar

Head of Department

Dr.S.H.Gharat

Faculty Members

Dr.P.N.Patil Mr.S.M.Teli

Mr.S.D.Ayare

Mr.R.G.Nalwala

Mr.S.P.Tekade

Mr.J.V.Mapara

Miss.S.V.Sonawane Miss.S.K.Vishwakarma Miss.P.R.Sukhadeve

Mr.N.D.Galande

CERTIFICATE

This is to certify that Mr. Bhanushali Mitesh studying in B.E. Chemical has worked as a Treasurer of SPACE committee in Chemical Engineering department for year 2016-17. During this tenure he was found to be very Hardworking, Disciplined and Focused in his work. SPACE committee wishes him Luck for all future.



(Faculty Incharge)



Dr. S. H. Gharat

(Head of Department)







GHARDA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY Student's Pioneer Association of Chemical Engineers



President Mr. Kamble Kiran Vice President Mr. Gaikar Ashish Treasurer Mr. Bhanushali Mitesh Secretary Miss. Sambre Shivani **Faculty Incharge** Mr S. V. Sutar Head of Department Dr S.H.Gharat Faculty Members Dr P.N.Patil Mr.S.M.Teli Mr.S.D.Ayare Mr.R.G. Nalwala Mr.S.P.Tekade Mr.J.V.Mapara Miss.S.V.Sonawane Miss.S.K Vishwakarma Miss.P.R. Sukhadeve Mr.N.D.Galande

CERTIFICATE

This is to certify that **Mr. Kamble Kiran** studying in **B.E. Chemical** has worked as a **President** of **SPACE** committee in Chemical Engineering department for year 2016-17. During this tenure he was found to be very Hardworking, Disciplined and Focused in his work. SPACE committee wishes him Luck for all future.



Mr. S. V. Sutar

(Faculty Incharge)



Dr. S. H. Gharat

(Head of Department)





GHARDA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY Student's Pioneer Association of Chemical Engineers



President

Mr. Kamble Kiran

Vice President

Mr. Gaikar Ashish

Treasurer

Mr. Bhanushali Mitesh

Secretary

Miss. Sambre Shivani

Faculty Incharge

Mr. S. V. Sutar

Head of Department

Dr.S.H.Gharat

Faculty Members

Dr.P.N.Patil Mr.S.M Teli

Mr.S.D.Ayare

Mr.R.G.Nalwala

Mr.S.P. Tekade

Mr.J.V.Mapara

Miss.S.V.Sonawane Miss.S.K.Vishwakarma Miss.P.R.Sukhadeve

Mr.N.D.Galande

CERTIFICATE

This is to certify that Mr. Gaikar Ashish studying in T.E. Chemical has worked as a Vice President of SPACE committee in Chemical Engineering department for year 2016-17. During this tenure he was found to be very Hardworking, Disciplined and Focused in his work. SPACE committee wishes him Luck for all future.



(Faculty Incharge)



Dr. S. H. Gharat







T INSTITUTE OF GHARDA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY Student's Pioneer Association of Chemical Engineers



President

Mr. Kamble Kiran

Vice President

Mr. Gaikar Ashish

Treasurer

Mr. Bhanushali Mitesh

<u>Secretary</u> Miss. Sambre Shivani

Faculty Incharge

Mr. S. V. Sutar

Head of Department

Dr.S.H.Gharat

Faculty Members

Dr.P.N.Patil Mr.S.M.Teli Mr.S.D.Ayare Mr.R.G.Nalwala Mr.S.P.Tekade Mr.J.V.Mapara Miss.S.V.Sonawane Miss.S.K.Vishwakarma Miss.P.R.Sukhadeve Mr.N.D.Galande

CERTIFICATE

This is to certify that Miss. Sambre Shivani studying in S.E. Chemical has worked as a Secretary of SPACE committee in Chemical Engineering department for year 2016-17. During this tenure she was found to be very Hardworking, Disciplined and Focused in her work. SPACE committee wishes her Luck for all future.



Mr. S. V. Sutar

(Faculty Incharge)



Dr. S. H. Gharat

(Head of Department)







Chemical Engineering Department

Date: - 20-10-2017

SPACE COMMITTES

The department of chemical engineering conducting felicitation of program for students who won the prizes at different event. The SPACE committees issue the congratulation certificate to students for successful attending different event organized by outside institute.

Dr. Sandeep Gharat HOD Chemical Engineering Department Prof. S.V Sutar SPACE Coordinator





Students Pioneer Association of Chemical Engineering





SUCHITA TAMORE

HITESH RAWATE

MILIND SURYAWANSHI

For second Prize

in

8th Indian Youth Science Congress



2117 Space Faculty Co-Ordinator

GI

TUTE OF

Chemical Engineering Department





GHARDA FOUNDATION'S GHARDA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

Department of Chemical Engineering

Students Pioneer Association of Chemical Engineering



Congratulations



GI



PRASAD V. AVDHAN MITESH N. BHANUSHALI SUSHANT G. PATIL

For winning Award of

Outstanding Young Chemical Engineer (OYCE) 2017

In UG Category



Space Faculty Co-Ordinator

Head

Chemical Engineering Department







Department of Chemical Engineering

Students Pioneer Association of Chemical Engineering



MITESH BHANUSHALI

ASHISH MOHITE

SURAJ SANGAVE

On Successful placement

In Asahi Glass India ltd



for ox

0

President

Space Faculty Co-ordinator

Chemical Engineering Department

Head





GHARDA FOUNDATION'S GHARDA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY



Space Faculty Co-ordinator

Head of Chemical Engg. Dept.



GHARDA Institut Technol

Gl