

GHARDA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY



A/P: LAVEL, TAL.KHED, DIST.RATNAGIRI,

Tel.: 02356 - 262795 - 99, Fax: 02356 - 262980

Website: www.git-india.edu.in, Email: principal@git-india.edu.in

COM. No.1/A.Y.2024-2025

08th March 2025

CIRCULAR

The <u>Anti-ragging Committee</u> is reconstituted (Amendment) and will continue till the end of Academic Year 2024-2025. The Members of the Committee are as follows:

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation
1	Principal	Chairman
2	Prof. V. R. Kasar Kokil	Co-Chairman & Nodal Officer
3	Prof. S C Munghate	Registrar
4	Dr. P.R. Shityalkar	Member
5	Dr. S. R. Jadhav	Member
6	Mrs. S. S. Guhagarkar	Representative – Non-Teaching Staff
7	Mr. Pradip A. Mayanak	Representative Parent
8	Mr. R.S. Patil (API)	Representative – Lote Police
9	Smt. Sumati Jambhekar	Representative – NGO Involved in Youth Activity
10	Mr. Rathod Govind	Representative – Local Media
11	Mr. Kadam Prakash	Representative – Civilian
12	Mast. Shivraj K. Pawar	Representative – Student Belongs to Senior category (TE – Civil.)
13	Ms. Sakshi N. Khapare	Representative – Student Belongs to Senior category (TE – Civil)
14	Mast. A.H. Acharekar	Representative - (FE -Male)
15	Ms. Siddhi V. Patil	Representative - (FE -Female)

Committee should conduct at least two meetings in every semester and as and when required. Co-Chairman should maintain the records of minutes of meetings and produce to the undersigned as and when required.



001 EN 3216

cc: All GIT Staff