Administration Department

DepartmentEmailMobile
Administration Dept.registrar@git-india.edu.inProf. Gadre 9422631677
Academic Dept.offsup@git-india.edu.inMr. Gurav 9822765402
Accounts Dept.accounts@git-india.edu.inMr. Rajguru 9420376273
Examination Dept.coe@git-india.edu.inMr. Palekar 8149444480 Mr. Jadhav 9423951188
Counseling Cellcounselor@git-india.edu.inMr. Jadhav 9850481199
Central Librarylibrarian@git-india.edu.inMr. Joshi 9579239029
T&P Dept.tpo@git-india.edu.inMr. Wankhede 9422585888
Stores Dept.gitstores@git-india.edu.inMr. Sawant 9145798407
IT Help Desksysadmin@git-india.edu.inMr. Vipul 8087211980 Mr. Ganesh 7588482307
Website, Emailadministrator@git-india.edu.inMr. Amol 9405595075
HR Dept.enquiry@git-india.edu.in
PA to Principalpatoprincipal@git-india.edu.inMr. Joshi 9370678753
Security Dept.registrar@git-india.edu.in
Projectproject@git-india.edu.inMr. Jadhav 8408824337
Canteenregistrar@git-india.edu.in